お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(69)
    • 5スター(65)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • erbey
    MX
    16/08/2017

    the piece arrived good, work perfectly, good ilumination.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2019

    Posizione e stop molto luminosi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2020

    THANK YOU FOR ON TIME DELIVERY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2021

    素晴らしい... ありがとう!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2021

    素晴らしい製品!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2019

    You can barely see it in day light. It was a little wider then the original so I had to file the plastic to make it fit. But it plugged in and worked.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2018

    Fanalino posteriore per luci di posizione e stop, può andare a sostituire il normale fanale posteriore. Ne consiglio l'uso per moto e scooter di piccola cilindrata in quanto il fanalino non è molto luminoso.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    Not a direct replacement for a TaoTao 125 requires wires be spliced and new holes drilled in the mounting bracket. Otherwise it works fine and will do the job.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2019

    Pas certain qu'il soit étanche mais fonctionne parfaitement, stop et veilleuse ont bien une intensité différente .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2018

    Today i i this product on habd, i is realy very nice product, i am happy to my product in good condition. overl very nice & good product....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.30
    • US$6.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$11.99