配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    พอใช้ได้

    2017-12-28 21:42:43

    สามารถปรับขนาดการใช้ได้อิสระ แต่แลกมากับความแข็งแรงที่มีอยู่น้อย ใช้ได้ดีกับไฟฉายขนาดเล็กที่มีน้ำหนักเบา

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Flashlight holder

    2015-05-27 13:05:56

    When I ordered it I was not sure whether it will suit my bicycle and torch. But because the body is made of rubber it suits very well. Even if tube on my bicycle was broader it would suit. Cheap product but great service. You will not make a mistake by buying it. I can recommend it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Molto buono

    2016-11-14 14:01:53

    Prodotto di qualita riguardo prezzo. arrivato in tempo. Sono soddisfatto visto che si possono usare vari tipi di torce. Strap e molto forte e tiene. Parte che va su manubrio e flessibile e si adegua a vari diametri. Consigliato

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Απαραίτητο εξάρτημα.

    2016-03-09 06:03:09

    Απαραίτητο εξάρτημα. Μπαίνει και βγαίνει πανεύκολα. Ανθεκτικό ελαστικό υλικό. Έχω παραγγείλει άλλα τρία για φίλους. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent holder for flash light

    2015-06-30 00:56:19

    strong straps. it holds flash light almost perfectly. good price. now I can use which ever light I want on my bike and I will not break it while tightening it. thanks BANGGOOD!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Top Lampen Halter

    2016-10-14 16:05:06

    Sehr gut auch am dicken Lenker anzubringen. Hält meine BLF A6 fest ohne zu zittern. Günstig aber sehr gut. EMPFEHLUNG

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2015-01-11 11:48:31

    Cheap but good quality. You have to put force on the straps to be steady. I definitely recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2019-01-27 10:51:45

    Deux diametres differents. Trés bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not very stable

    2018-01-20 13:59:15

    This is good quality, but there are more rigid ones available....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Stripe

    2017-01-31 08:10:48

    Goog quality in low price. I recomend it.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!