お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (91)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(91)
    • 5スター(86)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/12/2015

    Put one of these (with blue LED) on a desk lamp and like it very much. The posting did not show pin connection assignment, so I thought I'd share that here. The switch I received has 3 lugs: 1. One marked "+" which is for 12 volts DC 2. One marked "A" (center) is the switched lug, for your load (a lamp, in my case). 3. One marked with a ground symbol goes to ground. The LED lights up when the switched load is turned on. Would purchase this item again.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2017

    I used these to control a fan and light for a special 4U rack - they worked fine - you need 2 negatives and 1 positive to run these - Light comes on when the switch is on - Thank you - worked fine -

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2016

    tutto ok pulsante ottimo consigliato

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    Works good, perfect quality switch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2016

    Great product, works just fine. Packaging could be better.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2016

    I ordered 3 of them Switches. They are look good and it's of good Quality. I build this counter in my LiPo-Heating-Suitcase one around some functions to steer. The tested counter functions are ok and the LED it is good. Easy to install and good snap when turning on and off. Would recommend and purchase this item again. Good Bang for good Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2016

    I do ordered this switch with think to used as power rellay control switch. It is work if the voltage for the LED reaches an 10 volt average. If lower than 5 volt then never get the indicator light up. Indicator only work for Positive control voltage, reverse will not light up the LED. Any way the switch are good as it is.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2015

    Presi per un pannello di alimentazione per un impiantoo hi fi car particolare, ottima qualita dei contatti e di costruzione, attacco dei faston sui terminali robusto, peccato solo che io avevo ordinato il colore BLU ma mi è stato comunicato molto gentilmente che non era disponibile e proponendomi il verde, avevo fretta e ho preso cosi verde e rosso, la luminosita non è fastidiosa ma molto visibile.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2019

    The switches are good but honestly for that tiny thing its over priced and quality ai t that great one of my switches already burned the LED dot in the middle..

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2018

    Аккуратная кнопочка. Красиво светит огонёчек на клавише! Советую. Покупайте пачками!)))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.53
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.70
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.79