配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-14 01:46:01

    It is a bit difficult to understand the system of changing the time or adjusting it, but still rather happy about the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy original

    2018-02-12 12:45:08

    Es un reloj muy singular, es muy bonito,,,luces son azules y se apaga al minuto,,lo que mas me gusta es que solo se enciende con un golpe en la mesa o con un sonido fuerte..,por la noche la luz es demasiado fuerte,,pero esta muy bien para regalo,,el acabado esta muy bien y se siente calidad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED Wooden Desktop AAA Digital Alarm Clock

    2017-11-07 18:04:40

    I bought the black version for our bedroom and it looks nice. The LED light is very bright. So iam happy that this clock has voice control. But its also enough to touch the clock to put the light on. But its very tricky to setup this clock. A lot of functions and only 3 buttons. No chance without the manual. The main part of the manual is in russian language. The english part is very small so i had to use my goggles. Maybe this one >>> https://bit.ly/woodclk is a better alternative clock

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Little Clock

    2017-06-13 14:35:35

    Really nice clock. Not too big, it's a nice small size. The numbers are bright.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Original reloj

    2017-05-05 01:15:00

    Ya tengo uno y compre mas para regalarlos. En general esta muy bien y me gusta el tema de que se apague y se encienda con el ruido. Reloj muy completo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SVEGLIA DIGITALE

    2017-02-09 06:51:00

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione del venditore+++++++++++++++++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks nice and works well

    2017-01-17 17:54:09

    You get what you pay for, so while it looks nice, it is just a plastic clock. Programming is fairly simple and it seems reliable. Definitely pretty good value and worth purchasing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    led wooden

    2017-01-17 13:37:23

    it works only one day terrible I disappointed

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください