配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great light(356)
  • good quality(85)
  • good price(71)
  • great price(59)
  • great torch(42)
  • good finish(14)
  • easy to use(13)
  • great ui(13)
  • impressive output(13)
  • perfect size(12)
  • すべてのレビュー (1227)
  • 画像 (166)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(799)
    • 5スター(704)
    • 4スター(61)
    • 3スター(17)
    • 2スター(10)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 09:46:50

    Amazing light. My favourite light, beats all the premium ones out there and has the form factor of a Fenix E35 which was a favourite, or similar models! Amazing beam pattern too! UI is fantastic though confusing at first. You can turn on and off mode memory, choose between 7 and 4 modes and use flat top or button top 18650 batteries. I use Samsung 30Q!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 10:57:27

    Wow, just Wow. I bought 4 and they are just incredible. comparable to torches 10x more expensive. Well made outside. Cost savings done at PCB level but waterproofing looks sound with spare O'rings and button supplied. Many functions and memory settings. Menu photo attached and look up you tube video "BLF A6 / Astrolux S" for review

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 15:43:20

    Excelente! La mejor de las linternas de bolsillo que he tenido y sobre todo al precio espectacular del aniversario de Banggood. Trae repuestos de las gomitas del botón y o-rings. Para comparación mi mano es grande.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 13:05:43

    Excelente lanterna, tenho uma Convoy S2+ e posso afirmar que essa é mais potente, tem um ótimo equilíbrio entre distância e abertura de iluminação. Aconselho adquirir as baterias 18650 da Samsung 30Q para melhor aproveitamento.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 15:18:27

    Super kompaktowa latarka. Dobry sterownik. Ładna stylistyka. solidna obudowa i jakość wykonania.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 09:29:50

    arrivato nei tempi previsti, ottima qualità, fa tanta luce,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 18:06:23

    Ne ho presa un'altra perché contentissimo della prima che ho ancora . È di ottima qualità e fa moltissima luce ...la consiglio vivamente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 03:15:04

    It's a wery good item!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 05:37:09

    I do not get o-ring and button

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-02 15:05:37

    43 days delivery time. I am satisfied with this flashlight

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 123  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!