配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.25 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok function

    2017-06-29 01:51:11

    ok function

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bright light

    2017-01-04 14:34:16

    I use the lights during nights while walking my dog and they are bright and very visible for other traffic. However the batteries don't last very long. The strap comes loose very easily and we made a kind of knot to keep it tight. 3 already broke. because it was bended to much when strapping it around my upper arm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    jogging light

    2016-03-24 21:44:40

    well made. ordered two and one came with dead batteries but other than that they work great and would order again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Glow in the dark bands were a hit

    2016-02-29 16:41:41

    These were Christmas gifts and were a big hit. Thanks for the variety. Everyone was able to get a different color and switch out with the other if they wanted a particular color. Love them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Band slips so not possible to tighten the armband

    2016-01-19 17:08:41

    The band that attaches to the armband slips, so impossible to tighten the armband. If you have slender arms this may be a problem. I'm going to staple the band to fix it. The plastic cover was scratched and scuffed in places, possibly in the post. Overall I'm disappointed with the quality of this product.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bright lights for a bracelet with lights

    2015-12-15 16:23:16

    I bought two yellow and two blue straps. You can easily reach for the battery. They are shining bright. The only downside is the size of the bracelet. But I new this beforehand. I am going to enlarge the straps for my own purpose.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I think it was way too small to fit my ankles.

    2015-08-17 16:46:11

    I wish it was a little longer since I usually put around my ankles.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great visibility

    2015-04-25 05:31:30

    Great addition for my runs- light, adjustable, and really working at night- when light shines on it. Bought yellow- really bright

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください