お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (334)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(334)
    • 5スター(305)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • daniele
    IT
    2020-09-24 15:42:49

    Buon prodotto funzionale semplice da collegare funziona molto bene. spedizione circa un mese x l'Italia

    コメント
  • 2020-08-01 07:24:04

    Spedizione veloce, tutto perfetto

    コメント
  • Skyfox
    CH
    2018-11-18 12:32:14

    I use it in my 3D printed Jeep to control 4 leds (2 front and 2 rear). Powered under 11V (3s lipo) 3 it fits well under the hood. Very happy with it.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-09 02:53:07

    Good but be carefull to the BEC of the ESC To use it it's mandatory to have an ESC with BEC near 5 volt. It has put out of order my BEC of 6,0 volt on ESC tamiya TBLE02S. With an another ESC (low cost) with BEC 5,2 volt, it's OK ! Also I had to correct end point to 80% on negative and keep 100% on positive to have the switch function running.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-04 05:23:38

    this is the best led light controller i bought for my rc car 🙂 the quality is good and easy to intall.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-08 13:38:11

    Just as "HOT FRIGGLES" said in his review. If you properly set the endpoints to a 2-way switch on your radio it will work with no problems.

    コメント
  • jeremy
    BE
    2017-07-27 06:00:17

    switch électronique commandé 2A, ira très bien pour commuté un jeu d'éclairage sur modèle RC

    コメント
  • xxx6
    US
    2018-09-23 11:59:36

    have not used yet but looks well built and comes with long leads.

    コメント
  • Dolphy
    FR
    2017-10-01 13:00:52

    très bonne qualité. Fait son job

    コメント
  • 2016-11-04 12:45:34

    żeby uruchamiać go przełącznikiem to trzeba odpowiednio ustawić "endpoint" na kanale sterującym

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 489円
    • 499円
    • 353円
    • 332円
    • 5,669円
    • 2,348円
    • 956円
    • 1,352円
    • 408円
    • 317円
    • 390円
    • 294円
    • 965円
    • 524円
    • 402円
    • 317円
    • 2,576円
    • 1,502円