配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Alles OK.

    2018-05-12 10:06:07

    Gute Ware, guter Preis.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    small light and ok

    2017-04-07 20:26:32

    very light material would have been better if it used more durable one.. best if it was chargeable now i need to stock lots of AAA batteries.. items were dusty when we received bought blue and yellow.. colors emitted were awesome.. great as night light..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    joli champignon lumineux

    2016-06-23 12:08:50

    juste a appuyer sur le sommet pour allumer et eteindre

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fabulous Night Light For Us

    2015-10-17 21:03:52

    Another winner! I purchased two night lights from a baby store for $A30 each - they lasted about a month at best. I have purchased three of these and they are just fabulous! I like the fact that I can just push them to turn them on and off when I need. I have them strategically placed around the house and will get a couple more. A few of my friends are going to order some as well they are so good.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very cheap, don't look as good as I thought

    2015-10-16 17:31:19

    ... worth no more than I paid for.... gadget, for this quality, I don't need banggood for a good deal

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really great little night light

    2015-06-27 14:50:05

    I bought the green one just to see what it was like for a night light - it's great. Not too bright, but enough light to see where you are going. I'll be getting some more. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2014-11-27 10:00:17

    I took my daughter, because she loves lamp light sleep (only 3 years old). She love it from the first moment. Gives a pleasant light, not too strong, perfectly meets my expectations. Very good quality at very good prices. The delivery was very fast. THX Banggood!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SUPER SELER

    2013-06-11 01:42:18

    - Shines well - Small and light, can place it everywhere you want - Beautiful design. - Great device. - Its really efficient. - Doesnt attack environment Im buying 4 more for other rooms in my house. I bought it as a decoration and that's exactly what it is. you could not make this yourself once again thankyou

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください