お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • August7
    CD
    2018-09-25 06:01:36

    Very good product

    コメント
  • mgonul
    TR
    2018-03-19 10:47:30

    Taşınabilir Kablosuz Bluetooth Hoparlör

    コメント
  • 2019-11-06 05:21:40

    Very Good

    コメント
  • 2018-04-19 06:17:24

    Радио-будильник с поддержкой Bluetooth, с поддержкой чтения карт памяти micro SD, с поддержкой USB и AUX. Всё просто супер, доставка курьером прямо домой под роспись. Продавцу огромнейшее спасибо и респект. Всё очень качественно. Всем рекомендую и продавца и товар и сайт.

    コメント
  • brian
    NO
    2018-04-07 06:55:36

    a good little bluetooth aarm radio clock the only broblem is the battery is not so good so to use it as a alarm clock would not advize unless u sleep only 4hours so if you have to get up for work you might be late.otherwize good to use and i guess you can leave the power cable in but be carefull..

    コメント
  • Enshem
    IL
    2018-05-07 06:27:19

    If uou don't expect much you'll probably be quite satisfied with this product. It's compact, has ok sound quality. Battery doesn't last that long, at best i had to charge it once every 36 hours or so - with some moderate use, needs to recharge daily..

    コメント
  • 2018-04-24 20:25:40

    This is the best purchase I have made so far in Banggood. It has so many features which you are getting for cheaper price. Only downside is that you can't set the time in 12 hour format. it always shows 24 hours format but I can live with that.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-17 08:14:54

    Llegó bien, con el tiempo habitual de Bangood y trae las funciones que ofrecía, va a sustituir mi anterior radio reloj despertador analógico. Se ve de calidad suficiente

    コメント
  • boris_0
    BG
    2018-10-19 12:50:36

    Good abilities. Not very good sensitivity of the radio.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-03 09:55:46

    ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,276円
    • 3,300円
    • 3,833円
    • 1,825円
    • 3,548円
    • 2,276円
    • 5,692円
    • 4,939円
    • 2,469円
    • 3,973円
    • 6,120円
    • 3,563円
    • 6,443円
    • 2,254円
    • 2,039円
    • 6,891円
    • 4,276円
    • 214円