お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/12/2018

    Доставка 24 дня. Коробка прочная, элементы подогнаны точно. пластик гибкий, прозрачный. Поролоновая вставка легко режется для своих аккумуляторов. Очень удобный чемодан. Рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2018

    Delivery 24 days. The box is sturdy, the elements fit exactly. plastic flexible, transparent. Foam insert is easily cut for its batteries. Very comfortable suitcase. Recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2018

    Nice case, well made. These are great for 3inch quads with the props left on, protects and saves time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2021

    おはようございます、弊社ウェブサイトをご覧ください、おはようございます、おはようございます、プラグインは素晴らしい週末になると思います ナイツではないことを最初にコメントさせていただいたのは、素晴らしい週末の楽しい時間でした

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2019

    The product is perfetct, delivert was quick. The size is just tinier than I expected for my 200 - 220 mm drones. I will seek for larger.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2019

    Perfect size box for my Egg and all its bits and pieces .....just throw it in the bag ready to go !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2019

    nice and very good quality.Only one week for transit to my home.Fits perfect for my drone.I like to order more from this

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • srtVIP5
    JP
    15/10/2019

    このケースは部品ストックに最高です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2019

    Perfect little case for any 3inch quad. I carry my batteries in it, too!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2019

    non ancora usato comunque buono

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,153円
    • 8,609円
    • 1,499円
    • 807円
    • 3,230円
    • 888円
    • 7,501円
    • 922円
    • 2,192円
    • 6,347円
    • 1,384円
    • 2,076円
    • 807円
    • 8,078円
    • 8,078円
    • 5,308円
    • 2,192円
    • 5,308円