配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (119)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thermometer Humidity Meter

    2018-11-29 12:57:31

    Πήρα δυο και φαίνεται να λειτουργούν μια χαρά. Θέλουν από μια ΑΑΑ μπαταρία. Είναι φθηνά και λειτουργώντας τα δίπλα το ένα με το άλλο έχουν μια πολύ μικρή διαφορά στη μέτρηση 0.1-0.2 βαθμούς, πράγμα αναμενόμενο. Στην υγρασία έχουν την ίδια μέτρηση.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice

    2017-07-04 07:30:06

    nice thermometer, big numbers, now i always know the temperature in my refrigerator ha ha.. Thnx banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ЖК-цифровой термометр для измерения влажности Гигрометр закрытый ...

    2017-11-14 13:09:12

    Первый свой заказ не получил. Обратился и мне предложили возврат денег или отправить повторно. Я попросил отправить повторно, отправили с трек номером, который я отслеживал. Товар пришёл, упакованный очень отлично!. Про гигрометр могу сказать что показания разнятся, так и заявлено

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not calibrated difference between the two sensors

    2018-06-20 01:57:57

    Compared with other (not calibrated thermometers) there is a significant difference. But also between the internal and external sensor, measured at the same place, the difference is usualy 0.5°C, sometimes up to 1°. At least this could be better calibrated at factory.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    VERY USEFUL

    2018-11-16 20:39:38

    I PUT IT IN MY HOUSE AND DROPS THE SENSOR END TO OUTSIDE ,,,I CLEARLY SEE THE TEMPERATURE DIFFERENCE OF INSIDE AND OUTSIDE ,,,,ALSO IN SUMMER WHEN I START THE COOLER IT WILL SHOW HUMIDITY LEVEL IN MY ROOM ,,,VERY NICE

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    термометр

    2018-09-14 01:55:56

    показывает на 1 градус большекак заявлено -/+1.в целом неплохой термометр.доставка быстрая .Я по ошибке указал одну звезду.извиняюсь.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thermomètre

    2018-01-08 06:06:47

    Un peu plus grand que je l'imaginais, mais bien pratiques avec les chiffres de bonne taille et assez épais. Sert à surveiller la température et l'humidité de l'air autour de mon imprimante 3D.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    İyi ürün, hızlı kargo, güzel tasarım, güvenli alışveriş.

    2017-03-17 12:01:02

    Ürünü gerçekten beğendim, verdiği sonuçlar doğru kullanımı kolay şık bir tasarımı var. Hem içeriyi hem dışarıyı göstermesi diğer bir artısı. Ev için ideal arabanızda da kullanmanız mümkün. Tasarımı hoş çok büyük değil çokta küçük değil tam boyutunda.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Quality Product for that price

    2018-01-17 10:44:18

    Pros: - Good Build Quality - Quality Outdoor Cable monitor - Big Display Cons: - About 1 º under real temperature for Indoor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ótimo e barato!

    2018-01-09 19:09:22

    Produto funciona perfeitamente, achei bastante preciso pelo preço, excelente custo beneficio, recomendo!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!