お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/04/2021

    Arrived quickly from EU. The packaging could be improved. The accessories and charger was lose in the box and going all over the place. luckily the scooter survived. It's a great value scooter if you are willing to do some adjustments and tweaks yourself. the app functionality is great and offers the possibility do firmware updates. When doing the firmware updates be extremly careful as if anything goes wrong you may destroy your scooter. The app crashed during the update and made the scooter inoperable. Fortunately I was abel to do the update again after many tries. Have not driven it for long but it has good amount of power. There is some wiggel in the steering rod but not to bad. Great scooter for the money lets hope it can last a few years. The charger is extremly light and I wounder how long it will last.

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2021

    якість покраски не сильно якісна.свілтодіодна лента відвалювалась по середині треба проклеїти.дисплей приїхав ,що скло було відійшло від корпуса руля треба також герметиком промазати.кришка деки пластикова як видно на фото вона має тріщину її напевно підклеїли.одним словом скутер треба доробляти.про якийсь клас захисту від води тут навіть не йде мова коли кришка дисплей приїхала відвалена і там ніякої прокладки чи герметика немає.так що вам вирішувати!доповню відгук коли відкручу пластикову кришку деки!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2021

    このスクーターは価格のために素晴らしいです。 スクーターは損傷もなく到着したが、梱包材は少し弱い。 スクーターボックス内で充電器と取り付け材料が緩んでいた。 アプリからファームウェアのアップデートをしていたときに、somtingが間違っていて、スクーターが動作を停止しました。 アプリをハードリセットした後、私は再びアップデートをしようとしましたが、今では正常にスクーターが動作しました。 ファームウェアの更新後、アプリはスクーターとのより良い通信. スクーターが必要な場合は、この1をお勧めします。 私はゴムグリップをより良い品質のバイクグリップに変えました。 折りたたみ機構は大丈夫です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    商品は未申告で到着し、それはチエから3日後に来ました。 傷は見つかりませんでした 傷はありませんでした すべてが機能し、ディスプレイとエンジンの両方、すべての設定も機能します。 私もアプリを通り抜ける 外で噛んでどうなるか見よう 今のところ大丈夫です。

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2021

    スクーターは本当にクールに見える。 車輪とエンジンは本当に頑丈です。 エンジンの動力は小さな丘を登るのに十分である。 ランプの光は強い。 いくつか改善できると思います。 全体的にスクーターは価格に良いです。 週末の乗り心地が良い。 ;) をおすすめします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2021

    Excellent, elle est grande en vrai Snapchat: « wiass »

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2021

    ハンドルのネジが1つもなかった 梱包不良に襲われた。 彼は定められた時間内に到着していない。 DHLドイツでそれを主張し、彼らはそれを処理し、3日後に私は自宅にいた。 リアクッションは弱く、90キロまで下げます。 フロントライトが悪い。 ブレーキは油圧じゃない ブレーキはひどく 油圧で変えないと。 角が笑っている、それは非常に弱い音が聞こえる。 速度40km チェックする自律性。 私は問題なくファームウェアを更新しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2021

    Super trottinette, très bon produit, vitesse de circulation jusqu'à 40 km , agréable dans la conduite, bonne adhérence sur la route. Mais il faut beaucoup de patience pour la livraison pour Paris en France, j'ai attendu presque 70 jours . Seul bémol, le chargeur d'alimentation de cette trottinette fait des grands bruits vraiment insupportables pendant le recharge de la trottinette. Je recommande cette trottinette à tous.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2021

    It has arrived finally after 8 working days. Not so fast, but not tragical. The real tyre is impossible to get pumped with a conventional bicycle hand pump. The valve is too short, and the seller did not provide an accessory extension pipe, which other sellers generally do. The real spring is weak. It is fully depressed when I stand on the scooter with my 100 kg. I have tried to adjust it to no avail so far. A second, stronger spring in the box would have been nice to have, but it is not provided. A grips are simple rubber. Everyone should change those after a while. The display cover is like, sensitive I would say. Yes, it is heavy compared to slover and little smaller scooters, but that is the price for 2 disc brakes and more fun on the way. By the way, it looks nice. The black and red version was my choice. The Aerlang Application works with this scooter. The side Led lights goes red when breaking. I have not ridden it so far, so feedback will be edited....

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2021

    この電子スクーターは、ほとんどの部分は、それはそれが行うと、それがすることになっているように来る何を言うか、いいです。 10個中8.5個をあげます。このアイテムを手に入れる際のマイナスの部分は、ハンドルにネジを締めるには、付属の工具が対応していないことです。 パワードリルを雇わなければならなかった 超不便ですが、このアイテムを保管しています。 LEDストリップは 地獄のように病気にかかってる!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$423.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$779.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$1,510.99
    • US$1,369.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$1,649.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$419.99