お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (390)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(390)
    • 5スター(365)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-01-19 05:01:03

    works good, it was the cheapest way to use full capacity with q6 pro charger. a little noisy, but its not probem!

    コメント (2)
  • Ramzi
    PL
    2019-04-18 17:10:58

    i love that's

    コメント
  • lroge
    FR
    2020-06-24 01:15:05

    A quality power supply. I bought this power supply for my "smart charger" ISDT Q8. An EU plug adapter is included. It's just perfect, my lipo batteries are charged in a few moments. It's a must-have accessory.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-06 22:44:33

    Recieve the item today, tested it immediately if its working. Power on is ok. Check the output voltage 24.02 volts. Meet my expectation hope it will last long. Fast shipping...

    コメント
  • 2020-05-05 09:23:51

    Produit fonctionne très bien, le ventilateur ne faire trop de bruit, juste un petit soucie, il ne faut tirer trop fort sur les cables TX60, il m'a fallu le ressouder, mais rien de grave. Il est livré avec l'adaptateur EU/FR pour l'alimentation pour la France. L'utilise pour un chargeur "ISDT Q8 Smart Charger 500w 20A" suffisant pour pour du 2S à 6S. Je recommande ce produit.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 06:38:13

    Produits conforme et arrivé rapidement. Il est fourni avec un adaptateur EU et un autre adaptateur XT60 / T plug. Merci

    コメント
  • 2020-03-19 03:07:54

    Compare with ender3 power supply (350w). Silicon cable, good connector, but I'm not sure about 400w. On the board there is S-360BN-V7

    コメント
  • 2020-06-27 13:08:45

    Alles super, mega schneller Versand und tolles Produkt

    コメント
  • 2020-02-11 02:58:58

    Très bon produit 👍👍 Adaptateur européen fourni. Puissance idéal pour chargeur ISDT Q6 Pro.

    コメント
  • feivur
    RU
    2020-08-09 03:59:35

    при нагрузке 325вт греется очень сильно. 400вт это предел без малейшего запаса мощности.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,324円
    • 1,384円
    • 2,342円
    • 2,342円
    • 3,194円
    • 2,449円
    • 2,981円
    • 2,875円
    • 212円
    • 1,490円
    • 2,342円
    • 341円
    • 2,342円
    • 851円
    • 1,064円
    • 382円
    • 1,277円
    • 318円