配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(146)
    • 5スター(141)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super

    2018-12-15 04:57:41

    Carte génial pour commander de l'appareillage en réseau local sans exposition sur le NET. Intégrable sous jeedom en 2 min ! A voir dans le temps, mais comme il ne s'agit que de l'électronique sans puissance cela devrait le faire pour quelques années. Très satisfait de cet achat tant à la fois pour le tarif que de la qualité de conception. Merci Bang good pour ce tarif assez intéressant.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 11:27:46

    Excelentes produtos e embalagem

    コメント
  • x x
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 04:30:39

    Ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Having problems with Ethernet Control Module

    2018-09-02 16:27:01

    The main Ethernet control module is full problematic. Sometimes it is working but most of times it is not working. When the reset switch is pressed after resetting it works again but after a few times turning its relays on/off suddenly it stops working and then server page seems to error with a message " This site can't be reached. 192.168.1.4 took to long..." After then I try many times to open the page but It doesn't response the web page shows same message every times until it is reset.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It works!!!

    2018-09-13 14:02:21

    This relais board works just great! Be careful when you want to use more than 1 board in the same network. All the boards have the same MAC address!!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-23 11:29:23

    Great once I have managed to change the IP address from the default 192.168.1.4 to 192.168.0.4. In order to do this I have connected the Ethernet control module directly to the PC wit a LAN cable and have run a dhcp server (google DHCP Server for Windows) setting the range to 192.168.1.1- 192.168.1.255. Then you can change the IP address with the web interface to 192.168.0.4. After connecting everything back to my normal network I was able to address it in my 192.168.0.x network.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The package is delivered in time, the produst is injured

    2017-09-25 08:27:37

    The product is arrived. One relay cracked, but operate. With the default IP operate without problems. When I modify the default IP address for a higher range, it freezes it does not respond to ping or http after the freeze Example: 192.168.88.5 -OK However 192.168.88.100 - Freeze

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    L'articolo conferma le aspettative

    2017-11-03 08:33:31

    L'articolo conferma le aspettative richieste

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-16 14:18:14

    i like the product

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    as described

    2019-03-04 03:47:35

    revived quickly as described alon

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!