配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • powerful laser(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    my new 5500watt laser

    2019-03-15 16:19:41

    laser diode 5500watt for my Eleksmaker a3 pro upgrades. came ahead of schedule. nice safely packaged. put it right to work. I'm a happy hobbyman now. yahoo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good but a minimum documentation would be great!

    2018-02-19 14:03:45

    Can easily be controled by TTL/PWM. There is a small soldier hole close to the switch. Use a magnifying glass.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Llegó en buen estado.

    2018-01-03 15:51:59

    Conectado a la fuente de alimentación funciona. No he probado todavia su eficacia como gravador.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Powerful Laser

    2017-12-10 17:12:37

    Extremely powerful laser. If you make multiple passes you can cut through thin wood. Check out my post about it here: http://www.candlercustoms.com/new-monster-laser-cutter/

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    as advertised

    2017-11-07 16:38:34

    received in good condition and good time

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very powerful

    2017-10-21 14:47:35

    This laser is very, very powerful so please wear eye protection. The adjustable lens is a very nice feature for finding the right focus. The fan is fairly quiet and the aluminum heat sink is quite hefty and robust. Very well made. The circuitry is well done and it will work right away when you plug it in. The button on the back allows you to put the laser into a low power mode for focusing the beam. I will definitely buy more in the future!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very large focal length.

    2017-09-04 16:05:44

    To achieve cut, the focal length of the laser is very high. I can not focus on a thin point to cut to less than 180mm. I think the optics are not adequate.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Powerful laser module 5500mw 445nm!

    2017-08-28 08:00:26

    Fast delivery, excellent packaging. The real power is 5,5W. There is the possibility of re-making the driver for controlling the PWM. Excellent product. Confidently cuts plywood 3 mm in one pass.

    コメント (4)
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください