お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 16/08/2019

    Very nice quality. Very good price. Very fast shipment. Arrived very well packed. Very happy with this purchase, highly recommended.

    コメント
  • 03/03/2015

    More like 1.2mm than 1.8mm according to my digital calipers, but works well. Like other reviewer said, numbers are painted on and will wear off in time. In fact mine is starting to wear at the right angle and by the 300mm mark ( and I haven't even used it yet ), but for the price it's still great value

    コメント
  • 22/01/2015

    hello the packaging was completely screwed up and the square ruler was totally twisted up. I'll try to put it straight back but it will not be accurate like it was before the bang up... I like buying banggood and this transaction will not affect our business, and I am sure banggood service will do the necessary to fix this wrong... But , in the future, please give some thoughts to the packaging......

    コメント (1)
  • 27/11/2018

    di buona fattura , il metallo è adatto all'uso che ne faccio , in genere per squadratura di profilati da saldare , è arrivato come al solito dopo il 25° giorno . comunque , lo consiglio

    コメント
  • 07/10/2016

    Got this to use with my welder. It is very robust and keeps its shape well. I have clamped it in place to hold metal at the correct angle with no problems with bending or miss shaping. Great value for money.

    コメント
  • 03/12/2015

    I've found this item very useful in my workshop for marking out. A similar item from a different seller would have easily cost over 3 times as much. This is very good quality at an unbeatable price.

    コメント
  • 04/03/2015

    défaut de perpendicularité de 0.5 mm et sérigraphie décalé de 1mm. A déconseiller pour un travaille de précision

    コメント (1)
  • PLxVIP2
    FR
    01/03/2019

    Très bon rapport prix - qualité. A noter d'un côté mesures métriques et de l'autre mesures impériales. En plus reçu en 15 jours. Merci.

    コメント
  • 05/01/2017

    I ordered this to use as a scale in photographs. It's strong metal and should last for a long time.

    コメント
  • 29/11/2016

    Apesar de ter comprado este por engano, pois já tinha adquirido um, mesmo assim fiquei contente por ter um de reserva.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,343円
    • 3,043円
    • 1,454円
    • 1,230円
    • 635円
    • 1,566円
    • 2,686円
    • 587円
    • 4,141円
    • 414円
    • 2,686円
    • 1,566円
    • 1,118円
    • 3,021円
    • 2,238円
    • 1,342円
    • 5,596円
    • 671円