お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/04/2019

    im disapointed. if You choose largest size , You should expect also large sleeve. dress Has very tight sleeves. imposibble to wear. at this moment is waist od money. Delivery time 20 days from order instead of declared 10. expectations vs reality - sadness

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2020

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2020

    布地が不適切です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2020

    少し小さい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2020

    良好なカラー 素敵な生地 でも、スリブはタイピングする 私は緩いと期待している

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2019

    This arrived really quickly and I love it! So much so I just ordered the Green one. It's funky, comfortable and covers a multitude of sins (My favourite requirement in clothing!) It's really 'different' but having just retired, I'm going to start wearing what I love and not be tied anymore to 'appropriate for work' it's everything I was looking for. Not sure how it would look on someone shorter than I, (I'm 5'8") but I'd give it a try. I think I need the Red one too!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2017

    Very Recommendable Seller Great item Fast Shipment Thank You So Much !!!!! Hi, Thanks so much for the package. It has been received on time. I will recommend you as a very recommendable seller. The shipment went fast. And the communication went very smoothly. Best regards, Hugo Sno from the Netherlands

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Casual elegance. Item as described, shipped within a couple of weeks. True to measurement and at a size 5x, that was a huge relief and a happy surprise. Fabric was not of the highest of quality, but hey, I've paid 5 times as much for garments of similar quality. Across the board, quality far exceeded my expectation in view of the prices

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2018

    This dress just falls with such a great shape... super light and comfy as to wear .. I really happy with this.. think I will get another in different colour.. Just love It!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2018

    Just right for lounging around, especially when (if) we get warm weather. Be careful when washing - a lot of the dye comes out. However, the appearance of the dress is not affected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,477円
    • 2,190円
    • 2,433円
    • 3,129円
    • 3,824円
    • 2,781円
    • 2,897円
    • 2,897円
    • 1,738円
    • 2,781円
    • 4,056円
    • 4,636円
    • 2,665円
    • 4,288円
    • 1,854円
    • 3,129円
    • 2,897円
    • 2,897円