配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 07:53:54

    I ordered a large as it was the smallest size still available, and it is lovely on anyway. This jumpsuit is now one of my favourite pieces of clothing, I love it. It's really comfortable but at the same time looks really stylish.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sooooo Comfortable for summer!

    2018-08-02 12:30:21

    I was skeptical about ordering clothing BUT I was happily surprised to receive this jumpsuit. It has pockets which I love! The fabric is light and somewhat wrinklely but it looks good and you do not have to iron. It is easy to get on and off and slips down when using the washroom (no problem). Mine is a little too long but I am a little short and will have it hemmed. This just might be my new summer favourite "go to" outfit!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Синие хлопковые легкие штаны-комбинезон.

    2018-05-02 08:06:24

    Брала больше своего роста на 10см и оказалось - правильно. Я люблю носить свободную одежду. Отличный легкий дышащий материал. Фасон широкий, буду делать вытачки выше карманов до пройм по бокам - будет лучше сидеть по фигуре. На лето очень удобно. Молодым можно носить даже без блузки

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cotton Junpsuit

    2018-09-23 05:43:49

    Put it on and loved it. Runs large, so I am ordering two more one size down. I'm 60 years old, active and needed something I could throw on and go!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute jumper

    2018-06-02 07:39:56

    I put small down in overall fit. I wear a size 10 and ordered a 2X. They fit but would have liked them a little baggier. Also will get them hemmed up since feel they're a tad too long. But the product is great and look forward to wearing them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-18 21:53:53

    Absolutely loved this! Ran a bit large and I would order one size down next time. Delivery was on time. Item is good quality and I would order from this site again❤️ I altered the jumpsuit slightly so it fit better. Nice fabric. Satisfied customer!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-04 01:40:41

    I bought this jumpsuit and found the sizing and comfort very good. I have worn many times and received phrase for the outfit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-01 16:13:30

    Well done... wish they were not so long. I am tall and these were too long.... comfy and sweet. Color is able to go with many things.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Patricia

    2018-06-06 14:28:23

    Sizing is WAY off. Too short from shoulder to middle. Cute but not sized properly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small in size

    2018-05-02 20:12:25

    Much smaller than the u.s size said to be.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!