配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cotton Junpsuit

    2018-09-23 05:43:49

    Put it on and loved it. Runs large, so I am ordering two more one size down. I'm 60 years old, active and needed something I could throw on and go!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-04 01:40:41

    I bought this jumpsuit and found the sizing and comfort very good. I have worn many times and received phrase for the outfit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-01 16:13:30

    Well done... wish they were not so long. I am tall and these were too long.... comfy and sweet. Color is able to go with many things.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-18 13:58:28

    To large

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait

    2018-12-19 13:11:16

    le produit est conforme et l'envoi assez rapide ! merci

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great

    2018-10-31 06:45:54

    Good product. Nice post transit time. Good quality. Woman is satisfied. So am I.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-18 21:53:53

    Absolutely loved this! Ran a bit large and I would order one size down next time. Delivery was on time. Item is good quality and I would order from this site again❤️ I altered the jumpsuit slightly so it fit better. Nice fabric. Satisfied customer!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small size

    2019-01-01 18:42:21

    Not quite so happy with this as it is made of very light fabric - would be better in darker colour. Fawn shows through to underwear I thought I ordered dark - not fawn. It is also very small around hips - only just fits and I am not that big - normally size 14 in Australian clothes.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください