配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-13 07:23:25

    Quality work, beautiful design, unbeatable price - all without any problems. This unit has a nicer sound, bass and treble controls, and less feedback/interference. Well recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ook heel compact

    2016-05-30 05:56:07

    ik nou er een speaker van hij is heel handig want 12v precies een scooter accu

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buen amplificador, sencillo y economico

    2016-05-12 09:46:36

    con este amplificador, sencillo puedes hacerte tus proyectos de sonido a bajo coste y con un aspecto visual bueno, lo recomiendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mini 2CH Hi-Fi Stereo Amplifier Booster DVD MP3 Speaker...

    2016-05-04 11:25:10

    gute verarbeitung und gute klangqualität für einfache anwendungen

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not really all that great sound

    2016-02-29 07:53:22

    Easy to use, kind of cool looking, but lacks the depth and warmth of a good amp. It powered my large tower speakers and my book shelf speakers with 8" woofers just fine. The overall tone is flat and a little muddy. But for the money it will power your speakers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sounds good !

    2016-01-13 03:53:39

    Very good small amplifier. The LED wasn't in it's hole but I putted it back in. Works great ! Sound is good (exept for a very little whistle when no music, barely audible). I recommend !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mini amplifier ,good , sound ok

    2015-07-19 00:36:54

    match with the cost. It is good if it is connect to bluetooth dongle . Bass is not much https://youtu.be/XQ3B6TY1T6I

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This is good mini amplifier

    2015-07-18 05:51:31

    there is no noise during using. Quality is match with cost if you use with Bluetooth dongle it will be good.Bass is not much. https://youtu.be/XQ3B6TY1T6I

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください