配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (158)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(504)
    • 5スター(484)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 05:22:40

    I bought this product a few weeks ago, it was shipped surprisingly quickly. It works very well, very nicely designed, and tiny device. And It's also a good price for me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 22:37:54

    The usb drive seems of good construction, metal, heavy. 14.9Gb capacity so correct 16bn bytes we will see how long it lasts, but first impressions seem good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 10:57:59

    très jolie clé usb, sa respire la qualité de finition, je conseil ... moi ce sera pour mon imprimante 3D

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 20:18:46

    It is working great like you expect from some USB also the read and write is OK! Very good buy that I did !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 10:30:01

    Pen drive muito bom e rapido, recomendo muito

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 05:10:58

    Very good product... I bought 5 via Air Parcel Delivery; it took just 4 weeks to be delivered in Ghana. I vouch for this vendor; will surely buy more from him

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 15:05:48

    Good price, good product, very fast shipping! Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 06:31:50

    small and stylish flash drive! high quality and speed and vfm! totally recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 09:35:23

    Solid built, very nice handling, writing speed good, reading speed should be better. See attached diagram.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 02:42:39

    شكرا ..وصلت السلعة..حاليا قيد التجريب..

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!