配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (121)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(121)
    • 5スター(117)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-02 14:04:23

    Very nice design (all metal, heavy, nice as key chain). Very good speed on USB3.0. Tested the 64GB silver version on USB3.0 : Crystal Disk : Seq read : 118MB/s (944Mbit/s) Seq write : 30.25MB/s (242Mbit/s) H2Testw : read : 90.5MB(724Mbit/s) write: 24.2MB(193.6Mbit/s)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 10:57:59

    très jolie clé usb, sa respire la qualité de finition, je conseil ... moi ce sera pour mon imprimante 3D

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 05:22:40

    I bought this product a few weeks ago, it was shipped surprisingly quickly. It works very well, very nicely designed, and tiny device. And It's also a good price for me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 10:30:01

    Pen drive muito bom e rapido, recomendo muito

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 15:05:48

    Good price, good product, very fast shipping! Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 22:37:54

    The usb drive seems of good construction, metal, heavy. 14.9Gb capacity so correct 16bn bytes we will see how long it lasts, but first impressions seem good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 09:35:23

    Solid built, very nice handling, writing speed good, reading speed should be better. See attached diagram.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 14:18:49

    the best buy

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!