配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.62 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(4)
  • poor quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 06:40:03

    With not heavy use during the previous month and they are working fine. I had the problem that the transformer of my light could not handle so low load, and I had to use 1 normal lamp out of 10 to my light in order to work properly. This is a good proof of their economy and efficiency. Light emission is acceptable as well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 06:33:45

    I liked them a lot, 1 month of light use, and they are working fine. Nevertheless, buying in promo was much more expensive each, than the quantity discount (buying 10 or more) when the price is normal. Please compare before buying in a promo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Schnelle Lieferung aber...

    2016-01-23 12:13:15

    Die Lieferung war schnell. Die LED Birnen sollten als Ersatz für dutzende Einbaustrahler in der Küchen und Wohnzimmerdecke dienen. Leider ist die Helligkeit nicht mit Hallogen vergleichbar. Selbst die 1,5W starken LED Birnen sind nicht ausreichend von der Helligkeit um eine 10W Hallogen zu ersetzen. Qualität der Birnchen ist aber super. Werde schon ein Einsatzgebiet dafür finden.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    led light

    2016-01-07 18:14:04

    I got 8 of these lights to replace my hoot halogen lights. Brightness is little lower than halogen, but are warm to the touch

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    After a long, long waiting, over 8 weeks, the lights finally arrived!

    2015-12-22 08:18:18

    Absolutely completely ok bulbs! But the long, long waiting for the delivery is not ok!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    warm light led g4 size

    2015-11-03 19:29:36

    perfect g4 size. iluminates very well. leads are very long, I had to cut them to size, but it is ok, you can fit them on many sockets deep or shallow.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Work perfectly and bright light!

    2015-08-16 18:53:07

    A very good replacement alternative for halogen bulbs, more efficient and at a very reasonable price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    faulty led bulb great disappointement

    2015-07-30 17:37:47

    Although the bulbs were very bright and seemed of good quality 2 of 4 that I have ordered were faulty after 10 minutes of working both went out and no longer function. Great disappointment . I would like a refund if possible. The were no defects on my device were I used the LED bulbs .

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!