お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/12/2015

    Приятно удивлён,качество и магнитные свойства на высоте, много фокусов можно придумать. Фокусы без помощи со стороны-это реально!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2019

    good appearance

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2016

    I love the idea of a magnetic ring that I actually WANT to wear. This one looks just like the One Ring of Power. The only problem is that my fingers are too fat for the sizes available. I ordered the largest size available and can only fit the ring on my pinkie finger....I could maybe get the ring on my ring finger, but I'd never get it off. A size or two larger would make it much better. If you've got slightly smaller hands, this is a great ring!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2018

    select larger size if you have large fingers like me. picks up coins ok, but does make a clink sound, so will need to put some tape to eliminate sound

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2017

    I am very happy with the product and is very good quality. Everything arrived safely and secure. Excellent service from your guys and will order definitely again. Will tell all my friends about you. Greetings from South Africa Christiaan

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2016

    I liked the rings but th sizes are not according to the measures presented. But it is a very interesting piece and quite charming. I would appreciate to better understand how to use it, once I did not find any information about it. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2016

    As with the other ring, the only thing I would change is to size it according to US ring sizes or provide a translation chart. Very well made and solid.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2019

    WORTH BUYING ...NICE AND POWERFUL RING ..PACKING ALONE BOTHERING FACTOR..HAVE TO IMPROVE BY MEANS OF SOME SMALL BOX TO AVOID DAMAGES.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2017

    +++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2016

    Very pleased with this purchase as being gold color and as it fits my wedding finger it does not arouse suspicion.Will probably buy another soon.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,661円
    • 2,545円
    • 578円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 1,388円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 693円
    • 809円
    • 693円
    • 3,008円
    • 2,545円
    • 2,198円