お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-13 17:29:26

    Habitué au 250 surpuissant, j'avoue avoir pris un pied fou sur cette minuscule machine. C'est hyper stable, très précis, les pid fournis sont très corrects. A l'interieur c'est propre, tout bien rangé. 4min d'autonomie avec des 350mah en vol sportif, c'est très correct. Un trou dans la coque pour changer la fréquence du tx video aurait été apprécié et même un pour la prise usb... Pas hyper pratique la coque vissée. Deception sur la camera, gestion moyenne des contre jours ou des lumières

    コメント (1)
  • Fredd
    RO
    2019-05-03 03:18:03

    I'm really happy with this mini Drone is so small and really responsive this is perfect to learn flying with fpv glasses now i need more battery's because u get only 1 piece in the package & u will have to get a small key to fix the propeller's thanks and i haven't had to pay taxes with your shipping method

    コメント
  • 2018-05-11 11:28:24

    A perfect mini machine! 15 minutes after I received the package I was in the air! I'm very pleased with this machine and just regret that I did not buy more than 5 batteries! ;-) I also bought a KK F4 card / 20A esc stack, so when I get tired of flying 2 and 3S, the original card and esc will be replaced... (3D printed adapter plate) Think this will be a sick fast machine at 4S! Hu Huuuu!

    コメント
  • 2017-09-26 20:14:13

    Super stable and quick out of the box much faster on 3S. If you have a flysky version I recommend changing to ibus. It's pretty simple! Also update BLHeli and put Betaflight 3.2 on it so you can use DSHOT commands so you can use the motors as a lost model buzzer via a switch.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-07 13:21:35

    King-kong 95gt is well made small quadrocopter. And its easy to upgrade firmware of flight controller and esc. I also add an minimOsd micro and i can tune my PIDs by using my fpv gear.

    コメント (1)
  • sagada
    CA
    2019-01-21 18:45:29

    so small very compact will try it this weekend

    コメント
  • 2017-10-28 17:16:43

    Arrived in perfect conditions, fast shipping, is a nice micro quad, love the box case, thank you!

    コメント
  • 2017-10-09 17:50:31

    Great little beast good quality control before shipped. 1103 7800kv 10A Blheli_S esc

    コメント
  • 2017-09-02 06:50:33

    Good quad but a motor screw fell off in first flight

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 10:03:41

    1 or 2 motors faulty (getting hot smells as burning motor and they are not running at the same speed !!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,010円
    • 9,121円
    • 7,404円
    • 9,121円
    • 11,330円
    • 12,409円
    • 9,656円
    • 18,295円
    • 12,875円
    • 10,623円
    • 11,696円
    • 8,731円
    • 11,803円
    • 9,012円
    • 19,314円
    • 10,194円
    • 9,014円
    • 3,540円