配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

3.63 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-22 21:49:26

    muito bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    いいんじゃないかな

    2019-03-03 19:54:01

    マイクにモーターの音が激しく入ります。 アフレコするんであれば何の問題もありません。 ミラーレス程度の重量であればスムーズに駆動します。 大型カメラは載せてませんので分かりませんが 基本ウェアラブルカメラかスマホ、 コンデジを使用を推奨します。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good slider

    2018-06-24 10:50:15

    Very good solution for video stable good move! Αρκετά σταθερό κάνει δουλειά για όμορφα πλάνα! Πολλή βασικό το γεγονός ότι κρατάει σταθερή ταχύτητα!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It didnt work at all

    2018-04-19 16:24:28

    i unboxed the product and wasnt working at all. the power button was not responding. i thought it was not charged, so i charged it all night long, and in the morning tried it again. still completely dead, no sign of movement not even a sound. i submitted the video of unboxing and wait for a responce.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    the product is good

    2018-04-10 15:21:50

    My dolly was great and it's working normally المنيج وهو بحالة جيدة و هو يعمل بشكل جيد بكن عليك شحن البطارية وقبل كل ذلك قم بإزالة الاصق عن البطاريه لكي يتك شحنها

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great little video kit accessory

    2018-03-27 10:24:10

    must have for small video production. small light & easy to charge up & go. only downside is it needs to be used on a flat surface but works for everything I need to shoot b-roll for my videos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    모터가 불량

    2018-03-25 01:28:49

    모터가 소리만 나고 안돌아서 분해했더니 모터 속 기어가 망가져있음 그래서 다시 구매함 짜증남

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not working

    2018-02-07 00:02:52

    Although whilst on charge the button lights up, nothing switches on. Arrived completely dead. Very disappointing.

    コメント (1)
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください