配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.49 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • slow rising(9)
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    came smushed

    2018-12-12 14:15:43

    the squishy does not even want to jump back to its shape. and one side's good the other side's bad so I kind of do recommend it and I did posters on my YouTube channel Ashley Cortes go subscribe to it but yet it was kind of good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Интересная игрушка с приятным запахом

    2018-07-09 17:48:02

    Интересная игрушка с приятным запахом. Пахнет мармеладными и шоколадными тонами. Моя 6 летняя племянница в восторге от этой игрушки. Рекомендую покупать!

    コメント
  • B.
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kiibru Pearl Cake

    2018-07-04 05:57:53

    As described in description, as in pictures. Unfortunately crushed / dented during trip.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    kiibru cake

    2018-04-12 15:01:13

    This is a lovely cake squishy and it smells really good. Unfortunately, it arrived flat and won't rise all the way up again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    CAME IN SQUISHED

    2018-03-02 15:42:37

    Came in squished! Looked very damaged and did not rise up. Smells good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not really good

    2018-03-01 09:08:03

    it's not really good because it was all squished and didn't RISE back up

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Arrived permanently squished and defected

    2018-02-24 02:25:57

    Came completely flattened and will not rise at all. Very sad and disappointed. Kiibru has always been good but not from this seller. Wouldn't purchase again.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Jennifer

    2018-01-27 09:20:45

    My daughter was extremely disappointed. After having her squishy for less than 24 hours she is in tears because it will not rise up. Not satisfied with this product at all. 😔

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください