お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (295)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(295)
    • 5スター(272)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/05/2021

    開発およびプロモーションプロフェッショナルの使用に最適です。 敬意を払って、すべての権利、すべての権利、すべての権利。 モバイルと1時間前で簡単に。 病院から3日で配達!!!!!! アマチュアやセミプロの使用に最適です。 3つの鼻 即応 即応 即応 即応 鼻の変化 簡単に修復でき、信じられないほどの価格で。 チェコの倉庫から3ワーキングdays!!!!!!!で配送!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2021

    I'm shocked, such good quality. Banngood sent me the latest version as always. I'm writing this on May 30, 2021 - it's important because the opinion will be long. I got a great soldering station. There is no video of support for the latest build and software anywhere yet. HW Ver. 3.10. SW Ver. 3.2. I have so many soldering irons that I can't count myself. Now I guess I'll put all the others in one box and take it out. A very simplistic menu, that's great. There is no clock, that's good. I have so many different clocks around - you can go crazy. The settings are very intuitive. The parameters are perfect. The voltage supplied to the tip is 25.4V. The resistance of the heaters is 8.48 Ohm, which gives a maximum power of 76.08 Watt per heater. Heats up in 8 seconds. Temperature control from 50 to 480 degrees in 1 degree steps. I set the standby mode only to 50 degrees, the lifetime of the tip will be very long. Even if you do not have a tip temperature sensor, just start the smaller one and choose the right one for the elements, let's not get crazy - it is supposed to solder, the tin should flow, after soldering it should be shiny. There are 5 profiles to remember with an accuracy of 1 degree, very quickly switched with an encoder and each can be adjusted instantly. The Handle 907 (blue-yellow) is the best, I would not change it for any other. I set the standby temperature to 50 degrees for 2 minutes. The boost can be set from 10 to 100 degrees in 1 degree steps. Set Tip Cal menu to 02- Recover, confirm. It will be 100% okay. I recommend to buy only at Banggood - you will not find such a refined version anywhere. It is great even for an amateur, I am a professional electronics engineer and this station has beat all I have. I ask Banggood not to change the comment, because the station is better than the description.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    非常に小さくて素敵なはんだごてです。 10秒で熱が上がる CZ倉庫から注文 13.4.入荷 19.4. それは、その中にバッテリーを持って、それは時間を記憶しています。 表示2は、売り手が書いたように、ここにありません。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2021

    пупырчатый袋に詰めて、古いペンで取りました。そこで刺しをセットできる、時にはボードに何かを開ける必要があったら、ペンをクランプせずに買うことができます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2021

    さまざまなオプションがあり、まだ使い易いです。一般的なハードウェアストアのカウチンからこの製品へ移行するのは大きな飛躍です。温度の測定は非常に正確です。 それは素晴らしい選択品質の価格であり、多くの使用後、それはまだちょうど最初の日と同様に動作します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2021

    Have not tested the quality of the soldering iron/tips themselves yet, but so far the quality seems alright of the product. I am only disappointed with the fact that there was obviously a scratch on the surface and they tried to cover it up with permanent marker. I KNOW that permanent black marker looks purple/blue in light when you look at it, and it's obvious that they tried to clear up a scratch. A bit dodgy, but understandable. Regardless, it does not come with a manual or any documentation/warranty. Package only contains the tips, iron handle, and the device itself. Seems to be legit which is good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2021

    まだテストされていないが、ルック&フィールのしっかりとした印象。 通常の調整(ハウジングの接地と冷却プレートの修正は、通常動作の前に行われます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2021

    私の購入に非常に満足しています。 目標温度までの8秒は素晴らしいです。 新しい発見のおもちゃを愛す 今ではハンダ付けを楽しんでいます。 鉄が熱くなるのを 数分待つなんて 素晴らしい!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2021

    優秀な部隊だ! 本物のKSGERステーション。 注文した商品(青/黒9501ハンドピース)を、Banggood USA Warehouseからすぐに到着し、素晴らしいコンディションで到着! 素晴らしい価格も! ありがとう バングッド!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2021

    超良質のキット。 コネクタのアースタブをシャーシに接続して、ユニットを修正しました。 PCBAは、筐体にスライドし、コネクタに半田付けされ、私は他のモデルで見たように非常に良好に座って接着されていない。 持ち手は本当に良いですが、スリムで、すべてのハンダスタンドにフィットしません。 私のスタンドは大丈夫ですが、それはかなり高いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,893円
    • 1,111円
    • 704円
    • 2,335円
    • 2,001円
    • 666円
    • 1,556円
    • 2,891円
    • 666円
    • 3,243円