お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (560)
  • 画像 (58)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(560)
    • 5スター(512)
    • 4スター(35)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/11/2016

    to adjust pressure, turn middle screw on the front part of the housing cycle power switch

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2018

    Pump value for money. I made a garden sprayer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2019

    I implemented a pressure washer based on the pump. But there is not enough pressure for constant comfortable washing. The pump can be used only in pulsed mode.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2017

    Hello, This is might help those wondering about which tube inner/outer diammeters to use (I have the model with "screw rings" to hold the tubes, the one on the right of the picture). The ideal tube is 10mm inner diammeter / 12mm outer diammeter. I couldn't find it so i tried a few other sizes : - 10/14 : NOT good (at least if you want to use the ring to secure the tube) . Ideal inner diammeter but the outer diammeter is too large to get into the "screw ring" that firmly secures the tube to the pump. - 9/12 : Works. It's the best alternative size I've found. -8/11 : Works but the inner diameter is a very tight fit. The outer diammeter is large enough to secure the tube.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2017

    It works very well, used to a little project of a sprayer. Has a small leak between the motor and pump, I do not know if it's because of the position I installed it, which is not a flat horizontal surface. Anyway, works fine and i'll just put a sponge betwen the pump and the battery to prevent leaking over it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2021

    私は2ヶ月以上ポンプを使用していて、私はそれに完全に満足しています。 2つの機器50l(RKキャップ)と20l(ディスト)の冷却のための作業は、2つの「冷蔵庫」と1つの「ディムロット」35cm/銅8m、ph6.3mm、機器3に供給電源。 時々 大きなタンクから汲み出す 圧力はまともで、在庫を持つ2台の車両を冷却するのに十分です。 圧力がまともなので、関節に注意を払うだけです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2017

    Bomba de diafragma de alta pressão 130 PSI com 6 litrs por hora.Usada para lavar automoveis

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2019

    Nice crafted pump looks and feels solid and up for the job, A lot of pressure affable, and the shutoff pressure is adjustable. Pump makes a lot of noise due the pump design, its normal that this kind of pumps make a pulsating noise, but if you want a real silent one, do not pick this one. Pump has no problems at all to pump 10 meter vertical to fill my aquariums from the basement to second floor, Regardless the noise I give it 5 stars as this pump design makes noise. But it works great. Pump can suck water to 1.30 then it is not able anymore. however when the water flows it has no problem at all to reach 1.5 meter height. I'm very happy with it and I highly recommend this pump.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2016

    Great quality pump. Rubber vibration insulation mounts.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2021

    パッケージは弱く、コンプレッサは一種の全体です。 通常、ウォーターポンプをチェックし、コンプレッサーは強いプラスチックとゴムの脚が締結されている非常に良い、私は良い商品をお勧めします。 ショッピング、セールスマンありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.34
    • US$66.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.86
    • US$31.99