お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (333)
  • 画像 (43)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(333)
    • 5スター(314)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Erwin
    AT
    2019-12-31 06:54:03

    This EOBD Scanner works very fine. It is sort of self explaining has a help function and needs no battery since it uses the battery of the car. The help function explains what is needed to know. Also a USB cable is supplied with it for an eventual update of the firm/software. It is easy to use and of good quality.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-06 12:52:44

    Many thanks to the supplier. The parcel came within your time frame. I am very satisfied with the purchase I made. I still need to put it to use after I have finished reading the manual.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 02:38:58

    very good product

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-01-24 05:50:21

    Got my parcel, poor box handling but package is perfect and came in a casing inside the box, very happy with the service .... For the price i paid, u cant complain

    コメント
  • ktsif
    GR
    2019-11-28 11:32:15

    excellent product, item as described, fast shipping. not tested yet but it seems that doing what it says

    コメント
  • 2019-10-18 14:46:10

    Exelente aparelho

    コメント (4)
  • 2020-08-24 12:34:03

    Received in good order. Thank you Banggood. I Will place another order without doubt.

    コメント
  • cshuy
    MX
    2020-06-24 19:50:26

    totaly usefull, i like it,

    コメント
  • 2020-03-13 08:07:33

    Très agréable et une partie utile. La livraison a été plus rapide que prévu. Fonctionne très bien les voitures EURO,Merci....!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-12 12:29:00

    Working perfectly

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,526円
    • 5,375円
    • 11,719円
    • 26,881円
    • 752円
    • 4,300円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,397円
    • 1,719円
    • 1,165円
    • 1,612円
    • 752円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,934円
    • 1,612円
    • 967円
    • 905円
    • 1,612円