お客様レビュー

4.66 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-10-11 01:49:14

    I like kingkong very much. I have bought both kk90gt and 110gt and have the same issues with dsm2 receiver.From ebay they sent me another dsm2 receiver for 90gt that I bought but there is the same issue of dropouts like kk110gt that I bought from banggood.I change receivers in both drones with flysky receivers and the range is better now without falling from the sky.I think dsm2 receivers are faulty .In the beginning was ok both but after 10 to 15 times of flying start issues in both drones..I thought

    コメント
  • 2017-06-23 15:20:32

    The KingKong 90GT quadcopter has been hugely successful. There are a ton of people that have owned and modified them. But now Kingkong has come out with two new generations of brushless micro drones. The Kingkong 95gt and the Kingkong 110gt. They are very similar but the Kingkong 110GT is basically a 3 inch drone so I decided to give that a shot. It flies REALLY well right out of the box. But there are some power issues. I install some XT30 connectors to try and resolve it with mixed results. See

    コメント (2)
  • 2017-10-26 11:29:02

    👍110GT KK. Fly decently. Will be good if come with props guards

    コメント
  • 2017-11-17 04:23:12

    + really small compared to my previous 500 + mm quadrocopter + very powerful to its size + 2s 3s + BNF package + RC range 400m + + very stable flight + very durable construction, nothing drops due to weight when dropping + widescreen FPV video into glasses - missing OSD and beep! = no voltage controll. A big problem. Without that quadrocopter is unusable! - LED illumination missing - The quadrocopter is not visible in the dark - only 25mW FPV, only liner FPV antenna = range max 200m - the propeller

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-09-12 11:42:18

    binding worked green light but none of my inputs work. even in betaflight it cant connect to the reciever. i used the same reciever on my kingkong 90gt and it works. so its not the reciever but something else wrong and I dont know what to do anymore. banggood please fix this... i waited so long and you have sent me a faulty quad... very upsetting

    コメント (8)
  • walker
    GB
    2017-09-09 06:21:00

    This is a great quad but be aware all this PNP nonsense I could not get any sense out of this quad the tx wouldn't communicate with the Rx "dsmx" So be prepared to down load Clean Flight free on your PC and set up your quad from here if you have a non communicating rx tx situation just go back to port setting and make sure you have selected correctly you'll probably need to calibrate the Esc's too but all easy enjoy . I thought I had a dud tx or Rx took me hours to figure .

    コメント
  • cameron
    CA
    2017-07-29 01:21:51

    this mini quad is so fun to fly out of the box talk about hang time 😎 and fast and tuned very well out of the box ! the only problem with mine is when doing a long punchout the video will go black until you lower the throttle! I had seen a few reviews about this quad so I ordered some XT30 battery ends and some 65c rated batts to fix the blackout on punchout! but for the performance of this quad out of the box and how much fun it is to fly the blackout isn't a big deal it can be fixed and to be

    コメント
  • DBA
    NL
    2018-06-11 15:49:18

    Had 2 crashed one to death (may be fixable) my brother flew the other one in someones yard and unforrunately don't know whos. Realistically my only complaint about it is the lack of buzzer and osd. This was my first "real" quad only had a Syma X5C1 before that (also banggood). That said I am going to try my xjb-145 that I ordered when it gets here! The -1 star is for lack of buzzer/osd.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-11 06:17:48

    It was a great surprise this little quad. Starting by the beginning, I binded rx to my radio, but betaflight didn't show any signal from my radio, tried a bunch of things, last I flashed the fc again and it started to work, then I found out that it only works with a loop time ok 4k/2k, any higher than that and the giro can't keep up and the fc can't process the radio input! but that's ok, 4k/2k is enough for this little quad and my skills! Failsafe doesn't work out of the box. After cheeking the

    コメント
  • 2017-06-29 21:20:29

    You should have seen the smile on my face when I did my first punch with this guy. Absolute ripper! Bind and fly worked straight out of the box. Very smooth flying!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,329円
    • 12,408円
    • 15,243円
    • 12,874円
    • 12,874円
    • 15,020円
    • 15,020円
    • 10,622円
    • 18,294円
    • 11,909円
    • 9,120円
    • 10,193円
    • 10,193円
    • 24,570円
    • 26,823円
    • 18,132円
    • 33,260円
    • 359円