配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (113)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(113)
    • 5スター(106)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 13:11:50

    Perfect little plane. Fly really well with no or little wind. Works well with the multiprotocol module.

    コメント (9)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 07:34:52

    Çok iyi. tavsiye ederim!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 13:06:42

    Really good little 2ch plane, really easy to fly. 11g in flight order. I've used the electronic, motors, propellers and Lipo to build another plane an ultra micro Canadair CL-415, photos and build: https://photos.app.goo.gl/w5zv77a6xivVbnra8 Video: https://youtu.be/xakO5EaMfhw

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-08 13:14:25

    Fantastic little and nice plane. Fly very well. Although it seems otherwise, when we plan we can also turn. Very well packaged.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-08 03:59:30

    I've reversed the protocol, so you can fly it with the Multi Protocol Module from version 1.2.1.58 . It flies ok. I've been able to fly at my work in one of the meeting rooms so you don't need a lot of space.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 18:44:33

    gracias al grueso paquete de embalaje original el avioncito no ha sido dañado en el viaje de transporte, al sacarlo todo estaba bien.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-21 19:45:24

    Great little trainer for flying inside a gym! Very durable since the props are protected behind the wings. Great design.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 06:33:29

    Very nice design of packing materials!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください