お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-04-02 08:25:21

    Acabei de receber a encomenda, e já posso ver que existe uma falha quanto ao "envio de adaptador de tomada correto que adequado para o pais no endereço de remessa" . Recebi o adaptador igual ao que vem no aparelho ou seja um adaptador de ficha para utilizar na China quando o meu endereço é de PORTUGAL conforme podem ver nas fotos anexas Quanto ao funcionamento so mais tarde poderei conferir, até porque agora terei que arranjar um adaptador de corrente para o meu pais

    コメント
  • leykin
    IL
    2019-04-30 04:59:20

    Продукт пришёл быстро, соответствует описанию, хорошее качество, цена продукта демократична, продавец знает своё дело. Всё, как всегда, очень хорошо! Рекомендую к покупке у этого продавца. Спасибо за работу!

    コメント
  • leykin
    IL
    2019-04-30 04:58:10

    Продукт пришёл быстро, соответствует описанию, хорошее качество, цена продукта демократична, продавец знает своё дело. Всё, как всегда, очень хорошо! Рекомендую к покупке у этого продавца. Спасибо за работу!

    コメント
  • Giddey
    ZA
    2019-07-12 02:19:58

    Good day, my unit arrived but its only a 850 watt and not the 3000 watt unit which I ordered. Please could you rectify this problem as I've paid for a 300w unit.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 18:02:34

    Works perfectly. Good quality and easy to use. No problem so far.

    コメント (2)
  • Moby47
    PT
    2020-02-04 15:34:24

    Cames with achinese plug, not good! Haven´t tested yet cause I have no adaptor.

    コメント
  • Fadia
    CA
    2019-12-17 00:10:24

    Fast shipping. Thank you

    コメント
  • tturker
    TR
    2019-11-21 07:24:08

    Good Product

    コメント
  • ea5sx
    ES
    2019-07-23 07:47:45

    One has to reduce the flow in order to reach the desired hot temperature. The LED display is very feint and difficult to read; otherwise, it is a good product.

    コメント
  • Rafael
    BR
    2019-05-28 19:55:29

    Very useful! My faucet couldn't support any other water heater than this one. It fitted perfectly and is easy to install. The only cons are that are no way to ajust the power of the heating and that the pressure of the water and water flow reduces a little after the installetion.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,723円
    • 1,065円
    • 3,090円
    • 3,293円
    • 1,879円
    • 532円
    • 212円
    • 3,917円
    • 3,132円
    • 3,132円
    • 2,660円
    • 558円
    • 3,090円
    • 444円
    • 1,454円
    • 2,823円
    • 1,342円
    • 319円