お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • GTReddy
    IN
    2020-02-04 00:43:43

    fast delivery.sound is not big one to scare animals and light is not so bright to scare animals.not satisfied.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 02:32:57

    Working but I don't know scaring me cat's ??

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 15:50:13

    not quite sure if they would work but got 2 .they arrived and i charged them up for night patrol. GREAT not a cat to be seen out of the 6 cats that regularly shit all over my garden nothing 3 days now and not a cat to been seen and none of thier deposits. i recommend.these if you have trouble with cats .

    コメント
  • 2020-10-11 19:21:19

    In the first week the product mainly aggregated lots of water. After opening I found the rubber sealing was flattened and leaking. After drying and after changing the sealing rubber the dispeller did his work very good. even when raining.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-18 07:21:14

    it's very good!! if i cringe when it's on i can image how the animals and pest may feel!! get out my garden and out my flower bed lol

    コメント
  • 2019-11-20 21:16:26

    This item has 3 power source, solar, battery, and ac/DC Jack. Very good. Thanks.

    コメント (1)
  • baanst
    HU
    2020-09-29 06:32:26

    The goods have arrived. Super fast delivery. Excellent, It is a perfect product. Thank you very much.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 11:26:18

    This product worked one day and then quit working. Tried new batteries and still did not work. We will see how Banggood handles this issue.

    コメント
  • qcopter
    GR
    2020-08-31 01:55:50

    It was wall mounted next to my garage in order to scare away cats. I set it at mode 5 and sensitivity at max.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 07:25:42

    Produto excelente, é o segundo que compro. Utilizo para manter gatos afastados da garagem.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,145円
    • 2,896円
    • 943円
    • 1,250円
    • 965円
    • 750円
    • 450円
    • 263円
    • 908円
    • 2,291円
    • 2,038円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,918円
    • 2,681円
    • 506円
    • 1,823円
    • 2,574円
    • 2,681円