配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (198)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(282)
    • 5スター(242)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 14:32:13

    Отличное пенснэ. Маленькие,удобные,очки. Пользуюсь с комфортом. Мало занимают места,удобны в дороге.К покупке рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 05:53:05

    kullanışlı pratik

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 02:02:32

    great product very usefull

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    portable presbyopic glasses

    2018-04-12 11:01:37

    These glasses were very well packed and arrived undamaged. However shipping was extremely slow for this order. I really like these glasses. They are very compact which is exactly what I wanted. The spring bridge keeps them snug and they don't slip. Only improvement would be some gel nose pads. The come with a protective carrying case and perfectly fit it. They also came with a protective film over the lenses to prevent them from getting scratches. I recommend them these glasses.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
     KCASA Nose Resting Portable Pocket Wallet Presbyopic

    2018-01-05 08:34:40

    Ни разу не пожалел что купил эти очки. Качество замечательное, очень стильные и миниатюрные. Читать отлично!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    óculo Portátil

    2019-02-28 08:26:45

    muito bom pratico chegou muito rápido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Spare spectacles

    2017-11-01 08:46:49

    I bought these because I need a spare for emergency. These are so compact and in a crushproof box. Bring them with me all the time. Seats well on my nose, no weight. Nice ithem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Clear vision with handy glasses

    2018-04-04 04:11:05

    Very nice good quality reading glasses. Een goede leesbril, erg handig zeer compact en handzaam. Echt een aanrader.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-08 07:27:28

    جيدة وعمليه

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nose Resting Portable

    2017-06-06 09:23:35

    light weight

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!