お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (853)
  • 画像 (75)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(853)
    • 5スター(791)
    • 4スター(43)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-26 09:45:15

    I must say that for the first time shipping time left me speechless..13 days..usually it can take up to 2-3 month's. Did not tested shower, looks nice, packed nice..although there is one missing rubber part, nothing special. Build quality-entirely made of plastic, we'll see how long will it lasts. Overall good product, hope it will sustain hard water 😬 those rocks are so cool btw

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 01:17:04

    great job.

    コメント
  • Billias
    GR
    2019-11-27 10:11:49

    I don`t know if these little balls work but as shower head works fine. I like it.

    コメント
  • רן
    IL
    2020-03-20 15:03:11

    very good

    コメント
  • gwrgio
    GR
    2020-01-29 19:59:50

    As expected, works perfect!

    コメント
  • jpwcma
    PT
    2020-01-18 05:14:54

    works fine

    コメント
  • TheoT
    FR
    2018-09-14 08:57:18

    Installé sur un réseau avec une pression désastreuse, le résultat est incroyable. D'un filet d'eau sans pression, c'est maintenant un jet puissant en toute circonstance et il n'est plus nécessaire en plus d'ouvrir en grand le robinet. Avec le jet massant, au top! > Problème de pression ? > Envie de réduire la facture d'eau ? = C'est la réponse idéal!

    コメント
  • 2019-07-03 07:08:05

    i don't know if the small coloured balls inside the plastic part of the shower can really influence my mood and help to relaxing me, but I am saqtisfied about th eproduct. the water exits from the small holes of the shower like vaporysing. it is really a good sensation. as you can see in the photos the shape it slightly different from the website photos but the product is pratically the same. it has a selection button dor the operating mode. it is easy to install. I am very satisfied. suggested. Non

    コメント
  • sverza
    IT
    2018-05-05 08:46:48

    I bought this one to replace the one I have. I'm surprised about 3 different water pressures that are possible to select. Exacly as description. Then, completely in plastic but it seems this is "longlife" plastic. Also the tube is in plastic but it is OK. I can' t say anything about ionized due to the fact I can't know how to check its properties. Maybe, a little bit heavy when full of water

    コメント
  • 2017-11-15 03:13:04

    He comprado este modelo tras haber probado otro de la misma marca y que me ha dado buenos resultados. En concreto el que tiene luces de led que cambian de color. La calidad de la fabricación es buena, aunque hay que tener cuidado ya que todas las roscan están mecanizadas sobre plástico y pueden llegar a romper si se aprieta demasiado. La calidad de las dispersión y presión de agua es muy buena. Además me gusta el modo de cambio de modo de chorro, mediante un botón en el lateral en lugar de

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,139円
    • 1,170円
    • 1,117円
    • 850円
    • 7,981円
    • 1,063円
    • 1,437円
    • 744円
    • 3,686円
    • 4,788円
    • 2,122円
    • 1,382円
    • 3,385円
    • 1,932円
    • 2,860円
    • 1,116円
    • 2,766円
    • 2,301円