お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(80)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/11/2017

    Зонт отримав через 16 днів після купівлі. Зонт розкривається і закривається автоматично. Великий, якісний, зручний. Але є маленькі дефекти: верхня пластмасова заглушка, що притискає тканину в центрі зонта, стоїть криво. Зонт знаходився у звичайному поліетиленовому пакеті поштової служби: хотілося б щоб його помістили в плівку з бульбашками, щоб захистити зонт від можливих пошкоджень при перевезенні. The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2019

    Product as described. Good quality Auto Open Close Umbrella. My only concern is the durability of plastics inside its handle, so as not to start loosen (left-right).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2017

    Przedmiot zgodny z zamówieniem, kolor też się zgadza. Poręczny, po złożeniu mały, lekki, wykonanie dobrej jakości, automatyczne rozkładanie i składanie (no, prawie :)). W tej cenie OK.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    Fiyatına göre güzel ürün beğendim

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    UA
    24/03/2018

    Very cool umbrella i like it Good thick fabric, excellent protection against rain

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2017

    Arrived in a good condition. Quality seems good!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2017

    I was so pleased with my first one I ordered two more as Christmas Presents. WORD OF WARNING!! Please be careful when squeezing shut. Do not press on the arms they break (I was able to repair mine) I know I was careless and ham fisted. Fore warned is fore armed. Lovely umbrella when treated with respect x

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2017

    Press the button and the umbrella quickly and gracefully opens. Press the button again and 'SNAP' the umbrella dome closes. Put the handle in one palm the tip in the other palm and gently squeeze shut. The springs are now loaded ready to open again. Alternatively, like i do, I walk up to a wall or lamppost and push close. so handy when getting on a bus or train, in or out of the car. push once to open, press once to close and squeeze shut... Simples

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2017

    Хороший по соотношению цена/качество зонт. Понравилась внешне и тактильно ручка. В целом выглядит прилично. Разве что без лейблов. Есть минусы: пришлось пообрезать несколько ниток, несколько тяжело закрывается.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2018

    Εξαιρετικά λειτουργική . Παρότι χωράει στην τσέπη , ανοίγει σε dt και καλύπτει όπως όλες οι άλλες!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$299.99