お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (903)
  • 画像 (81)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(903)
    • 5スター(835)
    • 4スター(47)
    • 3スター(14)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/05/2021

    良い品質と迅速な配達!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2021

    その良いとシャワーヘッドとしてうまく機能します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2021

    ありがとう... 良い製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2021

    製品が良好な状態での迅速な納品を受け取った

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2021

    タイム・オン・タイム

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2019

    i don't know if the small coloured balls inside the plastic part of the shower can really influence my mood and help to relaxing me, but I am saqtisfied about th eproduct. the water exits from the small holes of the shower like vaporysing. it is really a good sensation. as you can see in the photos the shape it slightly different from the website photos but the product is pratically the same. it has a selection button dor the operating mode. it is easy to install. I am very satisfied. suggested. Non so se le palline colorate all'interno della parte in plastica della doccia possano davvero influenzare il mio umore e contribuire a rilassarmi, ma sono soddisfatto del prodotto. l'acqua esce dai piccoli fori della doccia come vapore. è davvero una bella sensazione. come puoi vedere nelle foto la forma è leggermente diversa dalle foto del sito ma il prodotto è praticamente lo stesso. ha un pulsante di selezione del modo operativo. è facile da installare. Sono molto soddisfatto. suggerito.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2018

    Installé sur un réseau avec une pression désastreuse, le résultat est incroyable. D'un filet d'eau sans pression, c'est maintenant un jet puissant en toute circonstance et il n'est plus nécessaire en plus d'ouvrir en grand le robinet. Avec le jet massant, au top! > Problème de pression ? > Envie de réduire la facture d'eau ? = C'est la réponse idéal!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2018

    I bought this one to replace the one I have. I'm surprised about 3 different water pressures that are possible to select. Exacly as description. Then, completely in plastic but it seems this is "longlife" plastic. Also the tube is in plastic but it is OK. I can' t say anything about ionized due to the fact I can't know how to check its properties. Maybe, a little bit heavy when full of water

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2020

    私は、最初の時間の出荷時間のために私に言葉を残しました..13日..通常、それは最大2-3ヶ月のかかることができます。 シャワーをテストしていない、素敵に見える、素敵なパック。 完全にプラスチックで作られた品質を構築する、我々はそれが持続するかが表示されます。 全体的な良い製品, それはハード水を維持する願っています 😬 これらの岩はとてもクールです btw

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    He comprado este modelo tras haber probado otro de la misma marca y que me ha dado buenos resultados. En concreto el que tiene luces de led que cambian de color. La calidad de la fabricación es buena, aunque hay que tener cuidado ya que todas las roscan están mecanizadas sobre plástico y pueden llegar a romper si se aprieta demasiado. La calidad de las dispersión y presión de agua es muy buena. Además me gusta el modo de cambio de modo de chorro, mediante un botón en el lateral en lugar de tener que ir girando el cabezal. Así se evita ir desgastando la junta que al final siempre acaba perdiendo agua. Sin embargo este sistema es mucho mejor. Muy contento también con la calidad del cable, con terminales de cobre de buena calidad.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 459円
    • 5,748円
    • 2,989円
    • 23,688円
    • 5,058円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,839円
    • 965円
    • 4,139円
    • 3,334円
    • 5,405円
    • 2,300円
    • 1,034円
    • 5,518円
    • 459円
    • 8,048円
    • 1,609円