お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (302)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(302)
    • 5スター(270)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(14)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/07/2021

    可愛いスプーンが大好き ボスのようなバナナとカードを食べます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2017

    The spoon looks nice, it's a little bigger than normal spoons and appears strong in your hands but if you try you can bend ot a little too easily. In the end you are going to use it in your cups and not to break some wall, are you? The value/price is good so don't worry and buy a set

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2017

    Nerezová lžička ve tvaru lebky na kávu, čaj. Lžička je poměrně velká, kvalitně zpracovaná. Výborný nápad. Vhodné jako drobný dárek. Dobrá cena, rychle zasláno. 5*****

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2018

    Everything was perfect! The product is fine! The item was here at the estimated time of arrival

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2017

    The material of the spoon is of high quality. It feels as heavy as a normal spoon but is a bit bigger than a normal tea spoon. Overall very happy with this purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2018

    I bought these for a xmas pressent for my partner. He loved them! He has tea with no sugar so ment it didnt matter about the holes etc.. these were delivered fast and look good sat in my drawer :) I bought 4 of them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2017

    Ложка хорошего качества, нигде нет заусенцев. По размеру больше чем чайная ложка в общем понимании.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2017

    I ordered 2 of them both are in good condition. Unlike in the pictures the eyes are heart shaped. I won't give 4 stars for the appearance though because I think it looks better. It's a bit bigger than regular teaspoons.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2017

    ouf at this price I receive just one spoon 🥄 very expensive but the quality was good 😊

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    nice spun but I though 6 pc

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$50.41
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.98
    • US$70.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$12.42
    • US$28.00
    • US$25.25
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99