お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/03/2022

    大丈夫だ 1か月の配達 オリジナル商品です。 よくパッケージされた そんな提灯を手にしたのは初めてではない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2017

    Latareczka spisuje się znakomicie. Jak na swoją wielkość i rodzaj zasilania (aktualnie Eneloop AAA) daje zadowalającą ilość światła. Klips pewnie trzyma w kieszeni. Po czterech (4) miesiącach używania nagle przestała świecić. Okazało się, że podczas włączania przez dokręcanie głowicy, piguła tak mocno się dokręciła, że krawędź korpusu nie dotykała do styków na sterowniku. Odkręciłem o pół obrotu i działa dalej. To jedyne, co ewentualnie wymagało by poprawy, przez producenta. Jak się okazało przy wykręceniu piguły, to pod MCPCB, jest nawet aluminium.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2019

    Great little flashlight, good quality material and construction. I replace my Olight I3E with this as my Edc flashlight, it is more powerful than my Olight and my TrhuNite Ti3. It's quality is comparable to the Olight and the ThruNite flashlight, I recommend it 100% to every person for Edc it is Small and useful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2018

    Very good pocket flashlight for it's price. Compact, bright and usable thing. Fast shipping. Thank you very much.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2017

    Short delivery time, very nicely built frame, very bright light, useful light modes. what else can i say. look at the picture, whole room is illuminated with this little light. I can definately say that it is over 100 lumens. probably exactly 130 lumens but i dont have a testing tool.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2018

    Safely packaged quick delivery I recommend the item for everyone good quality small 3 brightness levels are good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2019

    Very good bright, small, but high power flashlight for this price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2022

    ジェットビームは素敵な小さな懐中電灯です。 1 AAA バッテリを搭載しており、最高設定で十分な光が得られます。 低い設定は、バッテリーを節約しながらも便利に使えます。 しかし、一番下の設定は、夜間の視力を失うほど明るくないと思います。 購入にとても満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2021

    ナイス・リトル・懐中電灯 素晴らしいフィニッシュと約。 当然のように明るい。 測定する道具は持っていないが、他の懐中電灯と比較した。 持ち歩くと気づかないほど小さい。 オランダへの出荷に約2週間かかった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2022

    パーフェクト edc 懐中電灯

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$94.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.89
    • US$10.60
    • US$289.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.29
    • US$7.46
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.86
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.98
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.19