お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (172)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(172)
    • 5スター(165)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/11/2017

    Product as described, Good packaging. Nice competitive pricing. Small size & light weight. Slow shipping ( almost 1 month). X Servo PDI-9180MG 12g servo is good for pan & tilt for fpv camera. I'm using for my fpv plane (Flyzone Calypso). I would not recommend if you are using a gopro & fpv camera together for pan & tilt. In that case I would recommend a bigger servo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2018

    der erste Eindruck ist sehr gut. Das metallgetriebe funktioniert sehr präzise. Das Servo kommt in einer 1A Qualität.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • BF1VIP4
    FR
    01/06/2018

    170 degrés et non 180. Si lon met les butees servo av THX9 a 120% alors 180 degres. Servo Digital

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2018

    Good quality servo with 180°. Used for pan camera set. Managed to get 215° from it with extended limits in Taranis.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2016

    Отличная серва, крутиться на 180*, чего и требовалось.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2019

    works good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2019

    Habe heute 2stk bekommen, und die gehen ohne Probleme. Hatte eines schon mal bestellt, das ging auf dem Postweg verloren.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2017

    very quality 180 deg. servo. Great for my FPV platform

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2020

    インパクトのあるサーボ、メタルギア、広い作動角が完璧!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2020

    パンチルト Fpv システムに最適です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,682円
    • 3,028円
    • 2,243円
    • 6,394円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,682円
    • 2,243円
    • 2,560円
    • 2,243円
    • 3,238円
    • 2,579円
    • 4,711円
    • 1,682円
    • 3,477円
    • 11,218円
    • 3,477円
    • 1,906円
    • 1,794円