配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (204)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(204)
    • 5スター(195)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good servo

    2019-02-19 03:27:25

    I use these all the time in my wings. Harrier, ar wing, skyhunter all working flawless. No issues. Ar wing has been used for hours and hours...

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошие сервы

    2018-04-07 03:46:09

    Покупаю уже следующую пару на новое крыло, на прошлом проблем не было даже при полетах при минусе. Ставил на чайзер, сейчас на рептиль поставлю.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 17:13:39

    very small !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 16:30:42

    o pedido chegou tudo certinho conforme anúncio ! só demorou um pouquinho pra chegar !! mas está tudo certo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 08:19:41

    I've not fully tested in a craft, but works ok on a servo tester. The weight is 12.4 grams not 10 grams as advertised

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 14:56:34

    El servo se ajusto perfectamente a mi WPL, compra muy recomendada. Saludos desde México!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-25 04:36:00

    Alles bestens wie immer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-17 01:59:35

    the same excellent quality servos from JX, superb quality and very accurate being digital, this is my second batch of these servos, great for small electric models and flying wings!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!