お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (59)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(59)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/03/2017

    Got the item for a month safely, ladies watch with nice design, thanks BG

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2016

    I bought this for my mom and she likes it very much. Highly recommended as a gift for such a great price. P.s. I got the silver one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2019

    Beautiful and elegant watches for a very reasonable price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2019

    I love it just what I was looking for thanx!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2016

    My girlfriend is very happy with this beautiful watch. Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    Order No: 45409689 I ordered a watch from you. The watch I got it okay. Unfortunately, it worked irregularly and the battery had to be replaced the first day. He worked for two days and then stopped again and stopped. I know it's a cheap piece, but my wife likes it very much. I want your help. Sincerely, Zsilka Pal

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2016

    Belle montre dans l'ensemble, Le bracelet manque un peu de finitions. Pour ajuster la longueur du bracelet (enlever des maillons) il faut etre un peu bricoleur mais c'est faisable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2018

    excellent product with perfect delivery. full packing and prompt delvery. thank you banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2017

    Nice, attractive ladies Quartz Watch. Very clear White dial,maks for easy reading.nice Rhinestone setting . Nice VARIATION to any Ladies collection.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2016

    very cheap and beautiful, the precious equivalent would cost A LOTT more works fine, looks great

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.20
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.74
    • US$11.39
    • US$18.56
    • US$22.27
    • US$19.44
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.10
    • US$13.22
    • US$11.48
    • US$10.50
    • US$14.44
    • US$29.06
    • US$9.36
    • US$10.30
    • US$33.87
    • US$27.99