お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (227)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(227)
    • 5スター(212)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/11/2020

    素晴らしいRCカー 3s Liposでも非常に高速。 このバージョンは本当に防水ではないので、ESCを防水しました。 湿った草や小さな水たまりは問題ありません。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2020

    3、4sで速い素晴らしい車はクレイジーで楽しいです。 私は120アンペアを取れば、両方が4つを取ることができますが、私はモーターを冷却します。 これはパーツ用ですが、私はこのRTRではなくATRを購入した方が良いです。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2020

    この車を買って、2つのタイヤが故障して、たった1週間ほどで... 顧客サービスはこの経験に失望する部分です。このような製品の場合、Banggoodは製品の後ろに立ち、保証条件を充足することを期待します。 とにかく、このパンがどのように出るかに注目するでしょう。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2020

    今日 チーターを受け取ったばかりだ。 全てが素晴らしく、バッテリーを充電して、スピンのためにそれを取り出す。 マニュアルとステッカーが欠けているだけ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • BenVIP3
    US
    21/01/2021

    素敵に見えるのは、それが行くのを待つことができません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2021

    素敵なトラギーは本当に速い3s素晴らしい製品で、後で別の購入します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2021

    優れたプロダクト広告に匹敵する

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2016

    I ordered two of the 21101 and one of the 11101 Cheetahs. The first day using the 21101, the rear spoiler broke off during a routine high speed turn crash, just as all other reviews have said it would. Not surprised, and doesn't affect the performance of the vehicle, so no big deal! On the 2nd day using the 21101, during a high speed turn crash, the front left tire Down Suspension arm completely broke off the chassis, and on the same crash the right rear tire Direction Link arm also broke, rendering the Truggy useless until spare parts come in from China! We crashed the 11101 several times the exact same way we crashed the 21101 and did not experience the same broken pieces (knock on wood). Also, these vehicles claim to be waterproof, however we ran the 21101 through some wet grass that caused some water to splash up, wetting the ESC slightly. We spent :30 min trouble shooting throttle issues only to find out it was due to the ESC being a little wet. NOT WATER PROOF!! After the ESC got a little wet, the glue that held it down, was no longer holding it down and if we crashed the 11101 the ESC would pop out of it's slot and cause off and on throttle issues.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2019

    The product I received is in good working condition quick delivery from France I thought it would come from China 🇨🇳 I'll be honest is not that solid build as Traxxas however it comes with the price(traxxas) this is a good Rc for the price again having said that this doesn't mean it's a bad Rc NO it not my son will have a good fun with this for sure

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2018

    Um AutoModelo de altíssimo nível... qualidade... durabilidade... tudo esta bem colocado nesse Modelo. RC pra quem já tem um certo nível... RC não recomendo para iniciantes

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 42,016円
    • 32,606円
    • 36,853円
    • 22,553円
    • 28,483円
    • 42,644円
    • 47,084円
    • 22,088円
    • 9,997円
    • 51,270円
    • 11,160円
    • 12,304円
    • 2,673円
    • 3,603円
    • 17,205円
    • 6,393円
    • 15,229円
    • 12,787円