お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (182)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(182)
    • 5スター(177)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/03/2021

    素晴らしい価格で素晴らしい車! Banggood は、配送プロセスのあらゆるステップを私に知らせ、あなたのバックのための最高のバンを持っていると非常に良いでした。 この車は単にすごい。 頑丈だ 早く 楽しい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2021

    美しい車 試走のために 取り出されて 素晴らしい 見た目は素晴らしく、扱いもよく、素晴らしく、 幸せじゃないわ 記録的な時間だった 高速配信に超満足。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2021

    オディンツォボでは、中国から24日で来ました。 まだ開梱されていません

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2021

    充電器がありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2019

    Way bigger than my 1/12 wltoys 12428. Bigger than arrma granite 1/10 as well. So far so good. very fast. Haven’t done any bashing so not sure of durability but look tough. very heavy. the low voltage cutoff setting is too low. After car stop, I checked battery with my B6AC and voltage dropped dangerously low. My B6ac can’t recognize one cell (only two cells showed up) and refused to charge. I had to use the included charger to charge it up for 20 minutes and check again with B6Ac and voltage come back. Charge the remaining with my charger. recommend to watch out for your play time. don’t rely on the default low voltage cut off setting. shipping time around 9-10 days to Singapore

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2019

    Um sonho acabou de chegar pra mim. O JLB J3 Speed é um dos carros mais espetaculares do planeta. Que força e que acabamento. Muito obrigado à Bangood por me proporcionar adquirir este carro.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2020

    非常に満足しています。 価格のためにそれは完全に価値がある。 ソリッドカー。 構築された品質は素晴らしいです。 高速船積み、1週間かかったここに到達する。 試すのを待ちません。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2018

    I received this rc car with a good condition and have no any defects. My overall reviews as; 1) Customer Service : Appreciated & excellence (quick reply) 2) Price : Affordable price 3) Condition : Good condition / Have no any defects. 4) Perforance : Very fast rc car that so exciting !!! 5) Delivery : Fast delivery with early planed. Thank you very much Banggood. :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2018

    Car looks cool, very powerfull, for the first sight esc, engine, receiver and battary works good. The only little problem is in lights - the connection of lights to the transmitter is stupid: there are two separated cables from front and rear lights connets to the adapter and this adapter connects to one channel port, so this adapter is invalid and in one time works either frond or rear lights, BUT i can easy fix it by myself. Delivery to Moscow was exact 4 weeks, but parcell didn't track at all, and It was a surprise thatfinally it was delivered to me by Pony express, beacause it should be CDEK..

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2020

    素晴らしいRCカーだ トルクの超高速たっぷり。 バッテリー寿命は、プッシュするハードに応じて約15分の実行時間です。 特に金属フレームサポートと素晴らしいバッシャー。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 38,240円
    • 42,489円
    • 35,953円
    • 25,378円
    • 41,455円
    • 19,005円
    • 34,504円
    • 28,134円
    • 50,642円
    • 10,433円
    • 12,746円
    • 1,767円
    • 1,492円
    • 10,105円
    • 7,004円
    • 5,281円
    • 6,315円
    • 3,823円