お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (113)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(113)
    • 5スター(103)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-11 18:25:04

    excellent truck for money very long delivery around 4 weeks but worth the wait and is a fast truck very well made not had it flat out yet as need to find some flat ground to run it very capable truck thanks again banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 07:18:28

    Took only 4 days to arrive. First impresion (compared to my 9125 Hosim),it's big, a little worried that i could hurt someone with it :)). It was NOT Ready to Run, front wheels were completely off, had to make some adjustments in order to put them straight. Battery straps are short, the 5500mha Battery i had on hand doesn't fit (40mm tall), and one of the rear shocks is leaking oil, i need to see how i can fix this. Would i buy it again? Definitely! First run was amazing, the power, the sound.. Amazing

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-27 18:05:10

    wszystko zgodne z opisem. ciężarówka jeździ jak wściekła , świetnie się prowadzi i wygląda mega przy akrobacjach. polecam

    コメント
  • airsal
    FR
    2020-10-29 12:25:12

    Heureux d'avoir reçu ma RC aujourd'hui , très bon produit JLB bien monté vraiment pas déçu d'avoir fait se choix . livraison gratuit et rapide depuis l'entrepôt CZ 4 jours très bon service banggood vraiment un plaisir d'acheter sans soucis

    コメント
  • 2020-10-23 17:52:56

    Fun RC it’s a blast

    コメント
  • MartyD
    GB
    2018-01-31 02:26:17

    Had this bought for me by my wife for Christmas and I've only used it literally a few times and started noticing power loss after 10 or so mins and the motor was making some horrendous noises and it turned out the esc was breaking down .Now this has failed altogether and has died .I've contacted banggood and they are getting back to me on this. My truck has the standard 80amp esc so I'm wondering if this poor quality or just a general fault . let's hope banggood make me happy again

    コメント
  • Erali
    NL
    2016-10-22 02:56:49

    I bought both JLB models. The cheetah and the 21101. Both are the inside but there are little differences in driving and appearance. First the cheetah model has bigger tires than the 21101 model. But due to the better grip the 21101 model handles better and is quicker. Big compliment to jlb; the complete drivetrain is made of solid big metal parts. Up till now I drove about 8 times and the only thing I broke was the rear spoiler. Accupack is great, up to 20 minutes playtime. Car is fast ...up to 90

    コメント
  • 2017-11-26 22:43:28

    they wrote on the carton ready to race when i try it the motor gear damaged because the moving of motor while running motor not installed will have lose .. i want new motor gear from banggood

    コメント (2)
  • 2018-06-21 10:44:31

    Recomendo o site, o produto e com certeza voltarei a comprar no site. A qualidade do produto é ótima!

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-08-06 04:44:02

    produto muito bonito, ótimo custo beneficio

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 37,063円
    • 45,645円
    • 18,561円
    • 33,346円
    • 37,125円
    • 6,474円
    • 39,422円
    • 9,234円
    • 19,744円
    • 36,728円
    • 18,036円
    • 5,570円
    • 36,042円
    • 34,972円
    • 21,548円
    • 42,460円
    • 4,482円
    • 6,597円