お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-20 03:32:43

    So far it's ok, but I would recommend using a little bit of loctite ont the screws provided, or get screws that you can really tighten down well. I lost one of the screws with one of those little sleeves, glad my old one wasn't bad so I was able to just use the old sleeve and screw, but they got loctite on them now!

    コメント (1)
  • mickey
    FR
    2019-11-16 12:48:48

    trop content

    コメント
  • 2020-03-30 15:09:52

    legit

    コメント
  • johann
    GB
    2018-12-31 09:56:25

    I ordered this as I thought it would be a good upgrade for my cheetah. I was wrong. When fitted the holes are drilled too large and there is so much play it is unbelievable. Also when fitted to the buggy the servo saver binds up so tight that it can’t be moved by the servo. This is a complete waste of money and I advise that it isn’t purchased. This time I am one unhappy customer! The original plastic part is better by far.

    コメント
  • Chin
    SG
    2017-12-27 08:16:25

    The Aluminium Servo Actuator Steering Rocker improve the steering well compared to the original plastic set. Sadly it does not come in stock with the RTR, and is quite expensive.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-28 13:27:34

    These are very high quality upgrades, be careful installing the bearings as holes are very tight,

    コメント
  • 2018-04-20 15:23:28

    i only have problems with my direction since i install the two metal pieces together. it spin on each other so i cant turn full range.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-05 02:53:59

    Satisfied with item that delivered to me. As per advert advertised.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-20 22:11:56

    good aluminum and a great upgrade. BUT the holes on the end of the brace for the steering linkage did NOT come threaded. I had to use a M3mm tap to thread it myself. others may not be so lucky to be able to do the same. not sure if all come like this but mine did. it worked great after i tapped it.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-18 21:14:08

    Good quality but the holes were the screws go we’re not threaded now I got to buy tool to thread

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,739円
    • 2,338円
    • 1,046円
    • 449円
    • 898円
    • 2,323円
    • 605円
    • 376円
    • 3,678円
    • 2,255円
    • 2,843円
    • 395円
    • 3,088円
    • 277円
    • 1,064円
    • 787円
    • 638円
    • 4,653円