お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-09 16:33:17

    These are a must do upgrade for the cheetah.. Stock ones always seem to pop off when bashing super hard.. But these bad boys are tough enough for the job, look soooper cool and a bargain aswel

    コメント
  • 2020-01-03 00:41:26

    very good thank you.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-20 03:24:46

    holding up so far, haven't done any actual bashing yet, but ran it for a couple batteries worth for my dogs! they love chasing the cheetah around!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-18 17:21:31

    good

    コメント
  • Ruben
    BE
    2020-05-28 09:24:24

    awesome product , great fit for the jlb cheetah

    コメント
  • GTR35
    AU
    2019-08-12 10:05:22

    The perfect upgrade. An absolute must have for the JLB Cheetah. I also upgraded the screws to stainless steel. Thanks Banggood. 👍🏼

    コメント (3)
  • Tavo
    MX
    2019-08-03 00:56:52

    Excelentes, tienen una vista impresionante, dejando a la vista el color dorado que hace juego con los demás componentes de mi JLB, muy recomendados, solo que me gustaría que agregaran los 4 tornillos largos para colocarlos por si los otros se te pierden.

    コメント
  • moonsu
    KR
    2019-06-14 19:16:50

    만족합니다 볼트 부분이 좀 약하네요주의 필요함

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 07:54:19

    must have upgrade! stronger than stock, and barely any play, dont use the amazon ones. these are best I've seen. I like the set screw to hold it in place

    コメント
  • 2020-10-27 05:55:28

    good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 579円
    • 2,336円
    • 847円
    • 513円
    • 295円
    • 1,081円
    • 723円
    • 901円
    • 1,032円
    • 449円
    • 405円
    • 1,347円
    • 464円
    • 1,315円
    • 369円
    • 1,684円
    • 1,999円
    • 2,234円