お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-08 12:53:35

    awesome! came 7days earlier from the expected delivery date. thanks Banggood for a smooth transaction. The shipment came in plastic (wrapped on its box). the box was in good shape. About the car, it was amazingly fast (was too much to handle, hopefully it would not break soon). highly recommended for adults.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-08-16 05:05:54

    car is a beast. way overpowered. lol. lots of fun and instant wheelies. 75% power is great.. a lot of features for the price. Very Fast!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 11:14:35

    car arrived 3 days before expected delivery date, box is in good order so was handled with care, can't wait to get the batterys charged and take out for a spin 👍

    コメント
  • JoseCDJ
    MX
    2020-08-06 14:20:08

    Muy buen coche buenisima velocidad recomendado

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 18:29:37

    very very powerful... take it slow..

    コメント
  • Alberto
    IT
    2020-07-30 01:43:29

    spedizione veloce,molto prima della scadenza. macchina potentissima

    コメント
  • Sus13
    IT
    2020-07-07 06:56:35

    la macchina è molto potente e molto bella,penso sia mancato il controllo di qualità alla fine perchè le luci non funzionavano all'accensione della macchina e nella confezione mancavano le chiavi per lo smontaggio presenti nella foto sulla confezione dello scatolo,per il resto i materiali sono molto buoni ma allo stesso tempo sono rimasto un po deluso per questi 2 piccoli inconvenienti.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-27 20:09:00

    I am very satisfied with this JLB J3 Speed, only thing is after using it two times it will not go forward or reverse, everything else works fine. Can you please help, I paid good money for it not to work this fast ,didn't even get to bash.

    コメント
  • unuzual
    US
    2020-09-13 20:26:23

    this car is definitely the best for the money. I've looked at every option and this beats them all. not only best price. but also the fastest truggy basher out of them all. I would absolutely buy this again. 😎👍

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 02:09:42

    Oh My God!!! This thing is stupid fast. I love it so much. Big shout out to Kevin Talbot for all his reviews on this RC. If you haven't checked out his channel on Youtube... do it. He is amazing.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 39,054円
    • 37,461円
    • 34,549円
    • 34,387円
    • 37,123円
    • 31,974円
    • 11,372円
    • 22,731円
    • 46,135円
    • 30,041円
    • 1,501円
    • 4,934円
    • 11,265円
    • 12,445円
    • 3,540円
    • 5,256円
    • 3,862円
    • 3,856円