お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-14 19:41:24

    I received my order in perfect working condition it was packaged extremely well, I had worried about it's safety considering how delicate it is but there was no need to worry as you can see in the pictures it was pretty safe.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-17 17:21:30

    works well. box was very damaged. wish it didn’t take 3-4 weeks for shipping

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 20:03:22

    fits well enough, works great 👍.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-13 09:04:00

    ждал более 2х месяцев. качество 5.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 22:14:39

    Received both controllers today, opened packaging and inspected same, did not observe any damage, will install later this month, only thing I found different, board is not the one I looked at, but hopefully it’ll work on my WPL B16K.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-15 12:55:47

    Very good product, this is my second time with this. Very good for Beginner in RC Cars DIY World. Run perfect, very complete and good price. Delivered very fast. Thank Bangood

    コメント
  • 2020-05-23 11:28:22

    conecte una batería original wpl 7.4v 500mah funcionó por unos minutos pero derrepente el receptor dejo de funcionar, solo el control sirve pero ya no lo puedo usar supongo que no soporto ese voltaje

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 11:39:47

    now I use it for my kit

    コメント
  • 2019-11-17 11:56:21

    Llego antes de lo previsto, fue lo que pedi a simple vista se ve en buenas condiciones(hay que probarlo) muy recomendable el vendedor

    コメント
  • mrjac
    GB
    2020-06-30 11:02:40

    nice price but could be more user friendly

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,308円
    • 2,582円
    • 2,849円
    • 960円
    • 549円
    • 3,673円
    • 4,067円
    • 2,858円
    • 882円
    • 464円
    • 396円
    • 3,094円
    • 278円
    • 789円
    • 1,066円
    • 426円
    • 223円
    • 978円