お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (132)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(132)
    • 5スター(122)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/03/2021

    製品はよく到着し、任意の詳細が動作に入れられましたが、すぐにそれはアンロードされ、バッテリ寿命は非常によくはなく、充電に時間がかかります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    This is the best low price aerial photography drone you can buy. The very fact that you can change the camera allows you to capture great photographs that would are virtually impossible to get from a fixed camera. I have just received this amazing drone from Banggood and everything works as it should straight out of the box. If you are thinking of getting into aerial photography then I would recommend this drone as the perfect starting point. Please check out some of the amazing photos i have already captured. My 6 year old Grandson has flown the JJPro X5. I will publish my full review very soon

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2019

    This was my first drone ever and I loved it! I am writing in the past, because I dropped it into a lake and it was never seen again :( The drone is absolutely rigid. I crashed it many times (as I am beginner), but it kept flying. Well, maybe on one of the crashes something (internally) got damaged, which lead to the lake incident. As this is a WiFi drone with limited video range, I have added a FPV camera, which allowed me to fly out way further. 500 meter no problem, after that the video would break out occasionally. Now I have ordered a Fimi X8 with 4k camera and 5km range. This drone really got me into flying ***

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2019

    BEST DRONE!!! This drone is no joke. this thing will have you seeing the world in a different perspective, literally. Unless you own a DJI product, this drone will definitely keep you entertained. Might I suggest you buy the 3 battery version. they last about 10 minutes each. Also, the picture quality is outstanding. Just check out my pics and see for yourself.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2020

    良好な状態ですべてのものを受け取りました。 今週末の飛行のために。 今のところ満足しています。 ドローンは3週間かけて南アリカまで バッファローエックスの宅配便が私の玄関に届けた。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2020

    25日で私はボルゴグラードに着いた。 これは私の最初のクアッドコプターです。 比較する物がないから、本当に好きだった。 着実に飛行し、風には適さない。 部屋で走ったけど、ちょっと邪魔だったけど、運転できるよ。 高さ保持、座標保持。 メーターエラーで離陸ポイントに落ち着いて戻ります。 カメラ2K、平均より撮影(加工なしの写真) 最初の試飛行では、バッテリーの充電は約15分(正確に測定されていません) 他に何かあったら、レビューを追加するか、新しいレビューを書くか。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2019

    Good morning. My order came well packaged and delivered on time to Brazil without additional fees. This is my first drone, I need to learn to fly to test it's functions. I've done a quick test and didn't detect any problems. So far, there's nothing to complain about. Thks BG!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2019

    Eccellente, arrivato prima del previsto. Prodotto come descritto. Provato e lo consiglio a chunque si voglia affacciare al mondo del volo con drone senza spendere cifre esorbitanti

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2019

    Recomendo .porem o Wi-Fi não funciona no meu Android.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP4
    TH
    22/08/2019

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 21,703円
    • 6,085円
    • 14,698円
    • 11,942円
    • 3,099円
    • 57,418円
    • 8,382円
    • 4,478円
    • 12,631円
    • 10,334円
    • 7,234円
    • 21,474円
    • 9,760円
    • 35,139円
    • 19,062円
    • 24,574円
    • 37,782円
    • 22,163円