お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (306)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(306)
    • 5スター(282)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-11-25 04:30:04

    es una batería muy muy buena tengo el eachine e012 y la batería que trae es supuestamente de 200mah y no dura ni 3 min y esta es de 150mah y me a llegado a durar 8-9 min impresionante batería y muy buen precio 100% recomendada

    コメント
  • tomitoo
    PL
    2017-05-22 06:17:07

    Goods consistent with the description, thank you, I recommend,Goods consistent with the description, thank you, I recommend,Goods consistent with the description, thank you, I recommend

    コメント
  • khaliec
    ES
    2016-01-29 19:36:28

    identico al original, incluso parecen un poco mas cortas, de forma que el conector no choca al enchufar al conector del dron. Envio muy rapido. Buena calidad relacion precio. recomendado

    コメント
  • GRC71
    GB
    2016-10-23 14:55:52

    I wanted to extend the flight time of my WLtoys V676, because with the original battery I could fly it for less than 3 minutes. Well, using this 150mah battery (always check polarity first, before using with your drone!), I can fly my mini quad copter for 5 minutes!!!

    コメント
  • 2016-03-17 21:26:08

    Reçue rapidement et correspond à la batterie d'origine livrée avec le drone. Charge et utilisation OK. C'est un plus appréciable pour l'utilisation du drone; chargée en 30 minutes environ avec le chargeur USB d'origine.

    コメント
  • HipoRex
    RO
    2016-01-19 05:50:33

    When you buy a quad you are in big trouble if you don't buy speares bateryes and other spears so very glad I recive it mine and can triple the fun time. Cons: It took almost 2 mounths to get to me! (Romania) Overall THANKS BANGGOOD!

    コメント
  • 2018-02-26 14:41:48

    Buon prodotto di buona fattura. Arrivato oltre i tempi di spedizione stabiliti.

    コメント
  • sojiro
    US
    2016-04-10 17:09:37

    I actually bought these batteries as replacements for my GW008 Skull Drone because it has the same connector as the JJRC H20. Perfect fit, and performance is excellent. Recommended.

    コメント
  • George
    GB
    2017-12-07 01:29:41

    Great little battery for jjrc h20 or h20h recommend you get a few since they don’t last that long being 150MAH

    コメント
  • 2016-01-14 11:48:57

    The battery is a little bit longer and think than the original but it works. it's only more difficult to connect.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,355円
    • 424円
    • 8,173円
    • 424円
    • 14,967円
    • 211円
    • 202円
    • 317円
    • 1,591円
    • 343円
    • 742円
    • 7,536円
    • 424円
    • 317円
    • 211円
    • 275円
    • 848円
    • 742円